Player - Rachel Kimmel

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sun, Jun 14 1:00pm Atkins / Norris Clarke / Kimmel 6-2, 6-2
Jun
14
1:00pm
Atkins
Norris
Clarke
Kimmel
6-2
6-2
Mon, Jun 22 6:00pm Harmon / Scott Clarke / Kimmel 6-2, 6-4
Jun
22
6:00pm
Harmon
Scott
Clarke
Kimmel
6-2
6-4
Tue, Jul 7 6:00pm Davis / Miller Clarke / Kimmel 6-3, 6-4
Jul
7
6:00pm
Davis
Miller
Clarke
Kimmel
6-3
6-4
Thu, Jul 9 5:00pm Clarke / Kimmel Ewers / Ewers 3-6, 7-5, 1-0(4)
Jul
9
5:00pm
Clarke
Kimmel
Ewers
Ewers
3-6
7-5
1-0(4)
Fri, Jul 10 1:00pm Clarke / Kimmel Gompert / Nurenberg 5-7, 7-5
Jul
10
1:00pm
Clarke
Kimmel
Gompert
Nurenberg
5-7
7-5
Sun, Jul 19 3:00pm Gompert / Nurenberg Clarke / Kimmel 6-0, 2-6, 1-0(8)
Jul
19
3:00pm
Gompert
Nurenberg
Clarke
Kimmel
6-0
2-6
1-0(8)
Mon, Aug 17 6:30pm Dill / Kimmel Scott / Tatum 6-2, 7-5
Aug
17
6:30pm
Dill
Kimmel
Scott
Tatum
6-2
7-5
Sun, Aug 23 11:00am Gosselin / Kimmel Oakley / Oakley 3-6, 7-6(4), 1-0(6)
Aug
23
11:00am
Gosselin
Kimmel
Oakley
Oakley
3-6
7-6(4)
1-0(6)
Mon, Aug 24 6:30pm Johnson / Tang Gosselin / Kimmel 3-6, 7-5, 1-0(11)
Aug
24
6:30pm
Johnson
Tang
Gosselin
Kimmel
3-6
7-5
1-0(11)
Sat, Aug 29 11:00am Gosselin / Kimmel Davis / Tanaru 6-2, 7-6(5)
Aug
29
11:00am
Gosselin
Kimmel
Davis
Tanaru
6-2
7-6(5)
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Gosselin / Kimmel Unger / Unger 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
31
6:00pm
Gosselin
Kimmel
Unger
Unger
4-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Wed, Sep 9 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Kimmel 6-3, 6-2
Sep
9
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Kimmel
6-3
6-2
Tue, Apr 13 6:30pm Kimmel / Miller Huffman / Presson 6-0, 6-2
Apr
13
6:30pm
Kimmel
Miller
Huffman
Presson
6-0
6-2
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.