Player - Shawna McConnell

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Mon, Jun 15 6:00pm Clark / Collins Campbell / McConnell 3-6, 6-3, 1-0(3)
Jun
15
6:00pm
Clark
Collins
Campbell
McConnell
3-6
6-3
1-0(3)
Thu, Jun 25 5:00pm Campbell / McConnell Gosselin / Luttrell 7-5, 6-2
Jun
25
5:00pm
Campbell
McConnell
Gosselin
Luttrell
7-5
6-2
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Campbell / McConnell Bell / Perkey 6-3, 6-2
Jun
30
6:00pm
Campbell
McConnell
Bell
Perkey
6-3
6-2
Mon, Jul 6 9:00am Barrett / Wilson Campbell / McConnell 6-3, 6-3
Jul
6
9:00am
Barrett
Wilson
Campbell
McConnell
6-3
6-3
Tue, Jul 7 6:00pm Campbell / McConnell Mooney / Ramirez 7-6(5), 6-3
Jul
7
6:00pm
Campbell
McConnell
Mooney
Ramirez
7-6(5)
6-3
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Vaughan / Vaughan McConnell / McConnell 6-1, 6-3
Aug
11
6:00pm
Vaughan
Vaughan
McConnell
McConnell
6-1
6-3
Wed, Aug 19 6:30pm McConnell / McConnell King / Wills 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Aug
19
6:30pm
McConnell
McConnell
King
Wills
6-1
3-6
1-0(4)
Mon, Sep 7 6:00pm McConnell / McConnell Dayringer / Huffman 6-1, 6-1
Sep
7
6:00pm
McConnell
McConnell
Dayringer
Huffman
6-1
6-1
Wed, Sep 9 6:00pm Baker / Wentz McConnell / McConnell 6-2, 6-4
Sep
9
6:00pm
Baker
Wentz
McConnell
McConnell
6-2
6-4
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm McConnell / McConnell Edmondson / Wawrzyniec 6-3, 7-5
Sep
10
6:00pm
McConnell
McConnell
Edmondson
Wawrzyniec
6-3
7-5
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.