Player - Melissa King

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, Jun 16 6:00pm Chaniott / Dayringer King / Kiser 6-1, 6-4
Jun
16
6:00pm
Chaniott
Dayringer
King
Kiser
6-1
6-4
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm King / Kiser Ericson / Wentz 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(3)
Jun
24
6:00pm
King
Kiser
Ericson
Wentz
4-6
6-3
1-0(3)
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Shirley / Shirley King / Kiser 6-3, 6-4
Jun
30
6:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
King
Kiser
6-3
6-4
Mon, Jul 6 6:00pm Hedden / Prax King / Kiser 6-2, 6-4
Jul
6
6:00pm
Hedden
Prax
King
Kiser
6-2
6-4
Fri, Jul 10 6:00pm Casey / Huffman King / Kiser 6-3, 6-3
Jul
10
6:00pm
Casey
Huffman
King
Kiser
6-3
6-3
Sat, Aug 15 9:00am King / Wills White / Wood 1-6, 6-2, 1-0(8)
Aug
15
9:00am
King
Wills
White
Wood
1-6
6-2
1-0(8)
Wed, Aug 19 6:30pm McConnell / McConnell King / Wills 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Aug
19
6:30pm
McConnell
McConnell
King
Wills
6-1
3-6
1-0(4)
Tue, Aug 25 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman King / Wills 6-2, 7-5
Aug
25
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
King
Wills
6-2
7-5
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm King / Wills Vaughan / Vaughan 7-5, 6-3
Sep
3
6:00pm
King
Wills
Vaughan
Vaughan
7-5
6-3
Thu, Sep 10 6:30pm Mounger / Mounger King / Wills 6-0, 6-2
Sep
10
6:30pm
Mounger
Mounger
King
Wills
6-0
6-2
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.