Player - Mariya Zhuravleva

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Gosselin / Huffman 6-4, 7-6(1)
Aug
11
6:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Gosselin
Huffman
6-4
7-6(1)
Wed, Aug 19 6:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Bodiscomassink / Perkey 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Aug
19
6:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
2-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Tue, Aug 25 6:00pm Ramirez / Shoemaker Dawson / Zhuravleva 6-7(5), 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
25
6:00pm
Ramirez
Shoemaker
Dawson
Zhuravleva
6-7(5)
6-3
1-0(8)
Sun, Aug 30 5:00pm Rodriguez / Umezawa Dawson / Zhuravleva 6-4, 5-7, 1-0(8)
Aug
30
5:00pm
Rodriguez
Umezawa
Dawson
Zhuravleva
6-4
5-7
1-0(8)
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Chaniott / Chaniott 6-3, 6-2
Sep
3
6:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Chaniott
Chaniott
6-3
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 12:30pm Ramirez / Ramirez Dawson / Zhuravleva 6-3, 6-4
Sep
19
12:30pm
Ramirez
Ramirez
Dawson
Zhuravleva
6-3
6-4
Sun, Sep 20 2:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Bell / Malik 6-2, 7-5
Sep
20
2:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Bell
Malik
6-2
7-5
Thu, Apr 8 6:00pm Collins / Kilbey Milam / Zhuravleva 6-2, 5-7, 1-0(4)
Apr
8
6:00pm
Collins
Kilbey
Milam
Zhuravleva
6-2
5-7
1-0(4)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00pm Milam / Zhuravleva Atkins / Bell 3-6, 7-5, 1-0(7)
Apr
19
6:00pm
Milam
Zhuravleva
Atkins
Bell
3-6
7-5
1-0(7)
Thu, Apr 29 6:00pm Clark / Davis Milam / Zhuravleva 6-4, 6-2
Apr
29
6:00pm
Clark
Davis
Milam
Zhuravleva
6-4
6-2
Thu, May 13 6:30pm Collins / King Milam / Zhuravleva 6-0, 6-0
May
13
6:30pm
Collins
King
Milam
Zhuravleva
6-0
6-0
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.