Player - Patsy Fischer

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, Jun 16 6:30pm Fischer / Palmer Osborne-Martz / Umezawa 6-4, 6-2
Jun
16
6:30pm
Fischer
Palmer
Osborne-Martz
Umezawa
6-4
6-2
Sun, Jun 28 1:00pm Fischer / Palmer Carrasco / Carrasco 6-1, 6-3
Jun
28
1:00pm
Fischer
Palmer
Carrasco
Carrasco
6-1
6-3
Wed, Jul 1 6:00pm Vandiver / Webster Fischer / Palmer 6-1, 6-2
Jul
1
6:00pm
Vandiver
Webster
Fischer
Palmer
6-1
6-2
Wed, Jul 8 6:00pm Arnold / Daves Fischer / Palmer 6-2, 6-4
Jul
8
6:00pm
Arnold
Daves
Fischer
Palmer
6-2
6-4
Mon, Jul 13 6:30pm Dodson / Kincaid Fischer / Palmer 6-0, 6-0
Jul
13
6:30pm
Dodson
Kincaid
Fischer
Palmer
6-0
6-0
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Fischer / Palmer Vandiver / Webster 6-1, 6-3
Jul
19
5:00pm
Fischer
Palmer
Vandiver
Webster
6-1
6-3
Mon, Aug 10 6:00pm Fischer / Fischer Guindi / Guindi 6-2, 6-4
Aug
10
6:00pm
Fischer
Fischer
Guindi
Guindi
6-2
6-4
Sun, Aug 23 3:00pm Liuag / Liuag Fischer / Fischer 6-2, 3-6, 1-0(9)
Aug
23
3:00pm
Liuag
Liuag
Fischer
Fischer
6-2
3-6
1-0(9)
Tue, Aug 25 6:30pm Varnell / Ward Fischer / Fischer 6-2, 6-1
Aug
25
6:30pm
Varnell
Ward
Fischer
Fischer
6-2
6-1
Sun, Aug 30 1:00pm Fischer / Fischer Hetrick / Wood 6-4, 7-6(5)
Aug
30
1:00pm
Fischer
Fischer
Hetrick
Wood
6-4
7-6(5)
Fri, Sep 11 6:00pm Tang / Zhong Fischer / Fischer 6-1, 6-2
Sep
11
6:00pm
Tang
Zhong
Fischer
Fischer
6-1
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 12:30pm Varnell / Ward Fischer / Fischer 6-1, 7-6(5)
Sep
19
12:30pm
Varnell
Ward
Fischer
Fischer
6-1
7-6(5)
Mon, Apr 5 6:30pm Downes / Zuhr Coleman / Fischer 6-3, 6-1
Apr
5
6:30pm
Downes
Zuhr
Coleman
Fischer
6-3
6-1
Wed, Apr 14 6:00pm Fischer / Luttrell Hedden / Prax 6-4, 5-7, 1-0(7)
Apr
14
6:00pm
Fischer
Luttrell
Hedden
Prax
6-4
5-7
1-0(7)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.