Player - Lisa Perkey

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Jun 17 6:00pm Barrett / Wilson Bell / Perkey 6-1, 6-3
Jun
17
6:00pm
Barrett
Wilson
Bell
Perkey
6-1
6-3
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am Mooney / Ramirez Bell / Perkey 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(5)
Jun
20
9:00am
Mooney
Ramirez
Bell
Perkey
6-3
3-6
1-0(5)
Sat, Jun 27 9:00am Huffman / Perkey Hedden / Prax 3-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Jun
27
9:00am
Huffman
Perkey
Hedden
Prax
3-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Campbell / McConnell Bell / Perkey 6-3, 6-2
Jun
30
6:00pm
Campbell
McConnell
Bell
Perkey
6-3
6-2
Fri, Jul 10 6:00pm Gosselin / Luttrell Bell / Perkey 6-4, 6-3
Jul
10
6:00pm
Gosselin
Luttrell
Bell
Perkey
6-4
6-3
Tue, Jul 14 6:00pm Bell / Perkey Collins / Harrison 6-4, 6-2
Jul
14
6:00pm
Bell
Perkey
Collins
Harrison
6-4
6-2
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Bell / Perkey Mooney / Ramirez 7-6, 6-1
Jul
19
5:00pm
Bell
Perkey
Mooney
Ramirez
7-6
6-1
Sat, Aug 8 3:00pm Bodiscomassink / Perkey Danby / Woods 6-4, 6-7(4), 1-0(5)
Aug
8
3:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
Danby
Woods
6-4
6-7(4)
1-0(5)
Wed, Aug 12 6:00pm Perkey / Selph Huffman / Neporadny 6-4, 6-0
Aug
12
6:00pm
Perkey
Selph
Huffman
Neporadny
6-4
6-0
Wed, Aug 19 6:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Bodiscomassink / Perkey 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Aug
19
6:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
2-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Thu, Aug 20 7:30pm Perkey / Selph Malik / Umezawa 6-3, 6-2
Aug
20
7:30pm
Perkey
Selph
Malik
Umezawa
6-3
6-2
Mon, Aug 24 6:30pm Bodiscomassink / Perkey Bell / Malik 6-4, 6-4
Aug
24
6:30pm
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
Bell
Malik
6-4
6-4
Tue, Sep 1 6:30pm Gosselin / Huffman Bodiscomassink / Perkey 6-7(5), 6-1, 1-0(5)
Sep
1
6:30pm
Gosselin
Huffman
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
6-7(5)
6-1
1-0(5)
Thu, Sep 3 6:30pm Perkey / Selph Bello / Mooney 7-5, 6-3
Sep
3
6:30pm
Perkey
Selph
Bello
Mooney
7-5
6-3
Wed, Sep 9 6:30pm Huffman / Stimets Perkey / Selph 7-5, 4-6, 1-0(12)
Sep
9
6:30pm
Huffman
Stimets
Perkey
Selph
7-5
4-6
1-0(12)
Sun, Sep 13 5:00pm Bodiscomassink / Perkey Chaniott / Chaniott 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(5)
Sep
13
5:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
Chaniott
Chaniott
6-3
2-6
1-0(5)
Wed, Sep 16 6:30pm Huskey / Luttrell Perkey / Selph 6-2, 6-4
Sep
16
6:30pm
Huskey
Luttrell
Perkey
Selph
6-2
6-4
Sat, Sep 19 4:30pm Perkey / Selph Bell / Stone 6-2, 6-4
Sep
19
4:30pm
Perkey
Selph
Bell
Stone
6-2
6-4
Sun, Sep 20 4:00pm Bray / Kilbey Perkey / Selph 2-6, 6-3, 1-0(5)
Sep
20
4:00pm
Bray
Kilbey
Perkey
Selph
2-6
6-3
1-0(5)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.