Player - Deanna Unger

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, May 12 6:00pm Douglas / Unger Bell / Slagle 6-4, 6-1
May
12
6:00pm
Douglas
Unger
Bell
Slagle
6-4
6-1
Tue, May 31 6:15pm Douglas / Unger Davis / Perkey 6-1, 6-3
May
31
6:15pm
Douglas
Unger
Davis
Perkey
6-1
6-3
Sun, Jun 5 1:00pm Fuller / Houston Douglas / Unger 6-1, 7-5
Jun
5
1:00pm
Fuller
Houston
Douglas
Unger
6-1
7-5
Tue, Jul 5 10:30am Douglas / Unger Oakley / Webb 6-7(4), 6-4, 1-0(4)
Jul
5
10:30am
Douglas
Unger
Oakley
Webb
6-7(4)
6-4
1-0(4)
Wed, Jul 6 6:00pm Baltasar / Miller Douglas / Unger 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Jul
6
6:00pm
Baltasar
Miller
Douglas
Unger
6-3
3-6
1-0(4)
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Beedle / Wolfe Douglas / Unger 6-3, 6-3
Jul
7
6:00pm
Beedle
Wolfe
Douglas
Unger
6-3
6-3
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm Douglas / Unger Bell / Slagle 6-1, 6-0
Jul
9
6:00pm
Douglas
Unger
Bell
Slagle
6-1
6-0
Sun, Jul 10 5:30pm Douglas / Unger Baltasar / Miller 6-0, 6-2
Jul
10
5:30pm
Douglas
Unger
Baltasar
Miller
6-0
6-2
Sun, Jul 24 8:00am Unger / Unger Oakley / Oakley Default
Jul
24
8:00am
Unger
Unger
Oakley
Oakley
Default
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Unger / Unger Ambrose / Graham 6-4, 6-3
Aug
1
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Ambrose
Graham
6-4
6-3
Fri, Aug 19 5:00pm Unger / Unger Gosselin / Huffman 6-3, 6-7(0), 1-0(6)
Aug
19
5:00pm
Unger
Unger
Gosselin
Huffman
6-3
6-7(0)
1-0(6)
Sun, Aug 28 6:00pm Baltasar / Scott Unger / Unger 7-6(2), 6-7(3), 1-0(6)
Aug
28
6:00pm
Baltasar
Scott
Unger
Unger
7-6(2)
6-7(3)
1-0(6)
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Davis / Tanaru Unger / Unger 6-4, 6-2
Sep
13
6:00pm
Davis
Tanaru
Unger
Unger
6-4
6-2
Sat, Sep 17 12:00pm Browning / Geldmeier Unger / Unger 6-2, 6-3
Sep
17
12:00pm
Browning
Geldmeier
Unger
Unger
6-2
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.