Player - Jay Varnell

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Jun 13 9:00am Stone / Varnell Bray / Wills 6-2, 6-3
Jun
13
9:00am
Stone
Varnell
Bray
Wills
6-2
6-3
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am Liuag / Windley Stone / Varnell 7-5, 7-5
Jun
20
9:00am
Liuag
Windley
Stone
Varnell
7-5
7-5
Mon, Jun 29 6:30pm Stone / Varnell Mounger / Shirley 6-3, 6-4
Jun
29
6:30pm
Stone
Varnell
Mounger
Shirley
6-3
6-4
Mon, Jul 6 6:00pm Brody / Tuck Stone / Varnell 6-3, 6-2
Jul
6
6:00pm
Brody
Tuck
Stone
Varnell
6-3
6-2
Tue, Jul 14 6:00pm Garza / Whitehead Stone / Varnell 6-1, 6-4
Jul
14
6:00pm
Garza
Whitehead
Stone
Varnell
6-1
6-4
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Bray / Wills Stone / Varnell 6-4, 6-4
Jul
19
5:00pm
Bray
Wills
Stone
Varnell
6-4
6-4
Mon, Aug 10 6:00pm Campbell / Campbell Varnell / Ward 6-1, 4-6, 1-0(3)
Aug
10
6:00pm
Campbell
Campbell
Varnell
Ward
6-1
4-6
1-0(3)
Mon, Aug 17 6:30pm Downes / Yarbrough Varnell / Ward 7-6(5), 6-1
Aug
17
6:30pm
Downes
Yarbrough
Varnell
Ward
7-6(5)
6-1
Tue, Aug 25 6:30pm Varnell / Ward Fischer / Fischer 6-2, 6-1
Aug
25
6:30pm
Varnell
Ward
Fischer
Fischer
6-2
6-1
Tue, Sep 1 6:00pm Shirley / Shirley Varnell / Ward 7-6(5), 6-1
Sep
1
6:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
Varnell
Ward
7-6(5)
6-1
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm Varnell / Ward Carrasco / Carrasco 6-2, 6-4
Sep
10
6:00pm
Varnell
Ward
Carrasco
Carrasco
6-2
6-4
Sat, Sep 19 12:30pm Varnell / Ward Fischer / Fischer 6-1, 7-6(5)
Sep
19
12:30pm
Varnell
Ward
Fischer
Fischer
6-1
7-6(5)
Sun, Sep 20 2:00pm Varnell / Ward Carrasco / Carrasco 6-2, 6-2
Sep
20
2:00pm
Varnell
Ward
Carrasco
Carrasco
6-2
6-2
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.