Player - Jay Varnell

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Fri, Apr 29 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Keck / Schoenfeld 6-7(7), 7-5, 1-0(8)
Apr
29
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-7(7)
7-5
1-0(8)
Fri, May 6 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Daniels / Hallford 6-2, 6-4
May
6
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Daniels
Hallford
6-2
6-4
Wed, May 18 6:00pm Shaikh / Shaikh Stone / Varnell 6-3, 6-4
May
18
6:00pm
Shaikh
Shaikh
Stone
Varnell
6-3
6-4
Wed, Jun 1 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Sheikh / Wiktor 3-6, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Jun
1
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Sheikh
Wiktor
3-6
6-3
1-0(6)
Wed, Jun 15 6:00pm Hsu / Song Govert / Varnell 6-1, 6-4
Jun
15
6:00pm
Hsu
Song
Govert
Varnell
6-1
6-4
Tue, Jul 5 6:00pm Boghani / Wiktor Stone / Varnell 6-3, 6-7(4), 1-0(4)
Jul
5
6:00pm
Boghani
Wiktor
Stone
Varnell
6-3
6-7(4)
1-0(4)
Sat, Jul 9 12:00pm Stone / Varnell Shaikh / Shaikh 7-6(4), 6-7(5), 1-0(8)
Jul
9
12:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Shaikh
Shaikh
7-6(4)
6-7(5)
1-0(8)
Tue, Jul 26 6:00pm Kilbey / Kilbey Varnell / Varnell 6-1, 7-5
Jul
26
6:00pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Varnell
Varnell
6-1
7-5
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Garrard / Stone Varnell / Varnell 6-7, 7-5 [Ret]
Aug
10
6:00pm
Garrard
Stone
Varnell
Varnell
6-7
7-5 [R]
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Harmon / Hughes 6-7(4) [Ret]
Aug
15
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Harmon
Hughes
6-7(4) [R]
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Sheringham / Sheringham 6-1, 6-4
Aug
22
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Sheringham
Sheringham
6-1
6-4
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Huff / Williams Varnell / Varnell 6-3, 0-1 [Ret]
Sep
7
6:00pm
Huff
Williams
Varnell
Varnell
6-3
0-1 [R]
Wed, Sep 21 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Krakoviak / Krakoviak 6-1, 6-0
Sep
21
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
6-1
6-0
Sat, Oct 1 3:00pm Huff / Williams Varnell / Varnell 6-2, 6-4
Oct
1
3:00pm
Huff
Williams
Varnell
Varnell
6-2
6-4
Sun, Oct 2 5:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Varnell / Varnell 6-2, 6-2
Oct
2
5:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Varnell
Varnell
6-2
6-2
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.