Player - Sarah Gosselin

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, May 18 6:30pm Gosselin / Jones Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-2
May
18
6:30pm
Gosselin
Jones
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-2
Mon, Jun 13 6:00pm Bell / Kim Gosselin / Jones 6-2, 6-2
Jun
13
6:00pm
Bell
Kim
Gosselin
Jones
6-2
6-2
Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm Gosselin / Jones Qiu / Walker 6-7(3), 6-4, 1-0(11)
Jun
30
6:00pm
Gosselin
Jones
Qiu
Walker
6-7(3)
6-4
1-0(11)
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Mitchell / Shirley Gosselin / Jones 6-4, 5-7, 1-0(7)
Jul
7
6:00pm
Mitchell
Shirley
Gosselin
Jones
6-4
5-7
1-0(7)
Sat, Jul 9 3:00pm Gosselin / Jones Book / Perkey 6-0, 6-3
Jul
9
3:00pm
Gosselin
Jones
Book
Perkey
6-0
6-3
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Gosselin / Gosselin 6-0, 6-4
Aug
10
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-0
6-4
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Gosselin / Gosselin Hill / McCall 3-6, 6-4, 1-0(4)
Aug
21
1:00pm
Gosselin
Gosselin
Hill
McCall
3-6
6-4
1-0(4)
Mon, Sep 12 6:00pm Gosselin / Gosselin Huffman / Tao 6-1, 6-0
Sep
12
6:00pm
Gosselin
Gosselin
Huffman
Tao
6-1
6-0
Sun, Sep 18 10:00am Gosselin / Gosselin Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Sep
18
10:00am
Gosselin
Gosselin
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Wed, Sep 21 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Gosselin 6-1, 6-3
Sep
21
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-1
6-3
Thu, Sep 22 7:30pm Bell / Malik Gosselin / Gosselin 7-6(5), 7-5
Sep
22
7:30pm
Bell
Malik
Gosselin
Gosselin
7-6(5)
7-5
Sat, Oct 1 12:00pm Hill / McCall Gosselin / Gosselin 6-2, 6-3
Oct
1
12:00pm
Hill
McCall
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-2
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.