Player - Nancy Wentz

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Mon, Jun 22 6:00pm Ericson / Wentz Ewers / Wood 7-5, 2-6, 1-0(8)
Jun
22
6:00pm
Ericson
Wentz
Ewers
Wood
7-5
2-6
1-0(8)
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm King / Kiser Ericson / Wentz 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(3)
Jun
24
6:00pm
King
Kiser
Ericson
Wentz
4-6
6-3
1-0(3)
Mon, Jul 6 6:00pm Ericson / Wentz Hood / Morgan 6-1, 4-6, 1-0(8)
Jul
6
6:00pm
Ericson
Wentz
Hood
Morgan
6-1
4-6
1-0(8)
Thu, Jul 9 6:00pm Chaniott / Dayringer Ericson / Wentz 6-2, 6-4
Jul
9
6:00pm
Chaniott
Dayringer
Ericson
Wentz
6-2
6-4
Thu, Jul 16 9:30am Ericson / Wentz Casey / Huffman 7-6(1), 6-4
Jul
16
9:30am
Ericson
Wentz
Casey
Huffman
7-6(1)
6-4
Sun, Jul 19 3:00pm Shirley / Shirley Ericson / Wentz 6-4, 6-3
Jul
19
3:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
Ericson
Wentz
6-4
6-3
Mon, Aug 10 6:00pm Baker / Wentz Mounger / Mounger 6-2, 6-1
Aug
10
6:00pm
Baker
Wentz
Mounger
Mounger
6-2
6-1
Tue, Aug 25 6:00pm Edmondson / Wawrzyniec Baker / Wentz 6-2, 6-1
Aug
25
6:00pm
Edmondson
Wawrzyniec
Baker
Wentz
6-2
6-1
Tue, Sep 8 6:30pm Baker / Wentz Vaughan / Vaughan 6-4, 7-6
Sep
8
6:30pm
Baker
Wentz
Vaughan
Vaughan
6-4
7-6
Wed, Sep 9 6:00pm Baker / Wentz McConnell / McConnell 6-2, 6-4
Sep
9
6:00pm
Baker
Wentz
McConnell
McConnell
6-2
6-4
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Douglas / Douglas Baker / Wentz 5-7, 7-5, 1-0(5)
Sep
15
6:00pm
Douglas
Douglas
Baker
Wentz
5-7
7-5
1-0(5)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.