Player - Debra Chaniott

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, Jun 16 6:00pm Chaniott / Dayringer King / Kiser 6-1, 6-4
Jun
16
6:00pm
Chaniott
Dayringer
King
Kiser
6-1
6-4
Mon, Jun 22 8:30am Hedden / Prax Chaniott / Dayringer 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(3)
Jun
22
8:30am
Hedden
Prax
Chaniott
Dayringer
4-6
6-3
1-0(3)
Tue, Jun 23 6:00pm Shirley / Shirley Chaniott / Dayringer 6-3, 6-7(14), 1-0(2)
Jun
23
6:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
Chaniott
Dayringer
6-3
6-7(14)
1-0(2)
Tue, Jul 7 6:00pm Hood / Morgan Chaniott / Dayringer 7-6(5), 6-2
Jul
7
6:00pm
Hood
Morgan
Chaniott
Dayringer
7-6(5)
6-2
Thu, Jul 9 6:00pm Chaniott / Dayringer Ericson / Wentz 6-2, 6-4
Jul
9
6:00pm
Chaniott
Dayringer
Ericson
Wentz
6-2
6-4
Tue, Aug 18 6:30pm Bell / Malik Chaniott / Chaniott 6-3, 6-1
Aug
18
6:30pm
Bell
Malik
Chaniott
Chaniott
6-3
6-1
Sun, Aug 23 5:00pm Chaniott / Chaniott Rodriguez / Umezawa 6-3, 1-6, 1-0(9)
Aug
23
5:00pm
Chaniott
Chaniott
Rodriguez
Umezawa
6-3
1-6
1-0(9)
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Chaniott / Chaniott 6-3, 6-2
Sep
3
6:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Chaniott
Chaniott
6-3
6-2
Tue, Sep 8 6:15pm Chaniott / Chaniott Danby / Woods 6-3, 6-2
Sep
8
6:15pm
Chaniott
Chaniott
Danby
Woods
6-3
6-2
Sun, Sep 13 5:00pm Bodiscomassink / Perkey Chaniott / Chaniott 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(5)
Sep
13
5:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
Chaniott
Chaniott
6-3
2-6
1-0(5)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.