Player - Stephen Wills

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Jun 13 9:00am Stone / Varnell Bray / Wills 6-2, 6-3
Jun
13
9:00am
Stone
Varnell
Bray
Wills
6-2
6-3
Tue, Jun 23 6:00pm Brody / Tuck Bray / Wills 6-3, 6-0
Jun
23
6:00pm
Brody
Tuck
Bray
Wills
6-3
6-0
Sun, Jul 12 1:00pm Bray / Wills Garza / Whitehead 6-3, 6-1
Jul
12
1:00pm
Bray
Wills
Garza
Whitehead
6-3
6-1
Wed, Jul 15 6:30pm Mounger / Shirley Bray / Wills 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(3)
Jul
15
6:30pm
Mounger
Shirley
Bray
Wills
4-6
6-4
1-0(3)
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Bray / Wills Stone / Varnell 6-4, 6-4
Jul
19
5:00pm
Bray
Wills
Stone
Varnell
6-4
6-4
Sat, Aug 15 9:00am King / Wills White / Wood 1-6, 6-2, 1-0(8)
Aug
15
9:00am
King
Wills
White
Wood
1-6
6-2
1-0(8)
Wed, Aug 19 6:30pm McConnell / McConnell King / Wills 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Aug
19
6:30pm
McConnell
McConnell
King
Wills
6-1
3-6
1-0(4)
Tue, Aug 25 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman King / Wills 6-2, 7-5
Aug
25
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
King
Wills
6-2
7-5
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm King / Wills Vaughan / Vaughan 7-5, 6-3
Sep
3
6:00pm
King
Wills
Vaughan
Vaughan
7-5
6-3
Thu, Sep 10 6:30pm Mounger / Mounger King / Wills 6-0, 6-2
Sep
10
6:30pm
Mounger
Mounger
King
Wills
6-0
6-2
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.