Player - Marshall Stone

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Jun 13 9:00am Stone / Varnell Bray / Wills 6-2, 6-3
Jun
13
9:00am
Stone
Varnell
Bray
Wills
6-2
6-3
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am Liuag / Windley Stone / Varnell 7-5, 7-5
Jun
20
9:00am
Liuag
Windley
Stone
Varnell
7-5
7-5
Mon, Jun 29 6:30pm Stone / Varnell Mounger / Shirley 6-3, 6-4
Jun
29
6:30pm
Stone
Varnell
Mounger
Shirley
6-3
6-4
Mon, Jul 6 6:00pm Brody / Tuck Stone / Varnell 6-3, 6-2
Jul
6
6:00pm
Brody
Tuck
Stone
Varnell
6-3
6-2
Tue, Jul 14 6:00pm Garza / Whitehead Stone / Varnell 6-1, 6-4
Jul
14
6:00pm
Garza
Whitehead
Stone
Varnell
6-1
6-4
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Bray / Wills Stone / Varnell 6-4, 6-4
Jul
19
5:00pm
Bray
Wills
Stone
Varnell
6-4
6-4
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Webster / Webster Bell / Stone 6-4, 7-5
Aug
11
6:00pm
Webster
Webster
Bell
Stone
6-4
7-5
Wed, Aug 26 6:00pm Gaby / Gaby Bell / Stone 7-6(3), 6-1
Aug
26
6:00pm
Gaby
Gaby
Bell
Stone
7-6(3)
6-1
Thu, Aug 27 6:00pm Bell / Stone Huffman / Stimets 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Aug
27
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Huffman
Stimets
4-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Bell / Stone Bray / Kilbey 6-3, 6-3
Aug
31
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Bray
Kilbey
6-3
6-3
Wed, Sep 16 6:00pm Bell / Stone Bello / Mooney 6-4, 6-2
Sep
16
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Bello
Mooney
6-4
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 4:30pm Perkey / Selph Bell / Stone 6-2, 6-4
Sep
19
4:30pm
Perkey
Selph
Bell
Stone
6-2
6-4
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.