Player - Asad Malik

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Jun 8 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Malik / Moon 6-3, 6-4
Jun
8
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Malik
Moon
6-3
6-4
Wed, Jun 15 7:00pm Shaikh / Sheikh Malik / Moon 6-1, 6-1
Jun
15
7:00pm
Shaikh
Sheikh
Malik
Moon
6-1
6-1
Thu, Jun 23 6:00pm Malik / Moon Bray / Wills 6-1, 7-6(5)
Jun
23
6:00pm
Malik
Moon
Bray
Wills
6-1
7-6(5)
Wed, Jul 6 7:00pm Malik / Moon Benkhayal / Mahmood 3-6, 6-4, 1-0(5)
Jul
6
7:00pm
Malik
Moon
Benkhayal
Mahmood
3-6
6-4
1-0(5)
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm Malik / Moon Shaikh / Shaikh 6-4, 6-3
Jul
9
6:00pm
Malik
Moon
Shaikh
Shaikh
6-4
6-3
Sun, Jul 10 3:30pm Bray / Wills Malik / Moon 6-2, 6-3
Jul
10
3:30pm
Bray
Wills
Malik
Moon
6-2
6-3
Tue, Jul 26 6:15pm Bell / Malik Huffman / Tao 6-4, 6-3
Jul
26
6:15pm
Bell
Malik
Huffman
Tao
6-4
6-3
Wed, Aug 3 6:15pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-7(4), 6-2, 1-0(6)
Aug
3
6:15pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-7(4)
6-2
1-0(6)
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-0
Aug
16
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-0
Fri, Aug 26 6:00pm Bell / Malik Hill / Hudson 7-6(4), 6-4
Aug
26
6:00pm
Bell
Malik
Hill
Hudson
7-6(4)
6-4
Thu, Sep 22 7:30pm Bell / Malik Gosselin / Gosselin 7-6(5), 7-5
Sep
22
7:30pm
Bell
Malik
Gosselin
Gosselin
7-6(5)
7-5
Fri, Sep 23 5:30pm Curry / Gambuzza Bell / Malik 6-1, 7-6(4)
Sep
23
5:30pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Bell
Malik
6-1
7-6(4)
Sat, Oct 1 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-3, 7-6(6)
Oct
1
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-3
7-6(6)
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.