Player - Mei Ling Davis

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Fri, Apr 29 6:00pm Bell / Slagle Davis / Perkey 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(7)
Apr
29
6:00pm
Bell
Slagle
Davis
Perkey
4-6
7-5
1-0(7)
Fri, May 27 4:30pm Davis / Perkey Beedle / Wolfe 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
May
27
4:30pm
Davis
Perkey
Beedle
Wolfe
4-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Tue, May 31 6:15pm Douglas / Unger Davis / Perkey 6-1, 6-3
May
31
6:15pm
Douglas
Unger
Davis
Perkey
6-1
6-3
Tue, Jun 7 6:00pm Baltasar / Miller Davis / Perkey 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(5)
Jun
7
6:00pm
Baltasar
Miller
Davis
Perkey
4-6
6-3
1-0(5)
Mon, Jun 20 4:00pm Davis / Perkey Fuller / Houston 6-2, 6-7, 1-0(7)
Jun
20
4:00pm
Davis
Perkey
Fuller
Houston
6-2
6-7
1-0(7)
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Oakley / Oakley Davis / Tanaru 7-5, 6-4
Aug
2
6:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Davis
Tanaru
7-5
6-4
Sat, Aug 6 11:00am Gosselin / Huffman Davis / Tanaru 6-4, 6-0
Aug
6
11:00am
Gosselin
Huffman
Davis
Tanaru
6-4
6-0
Sat, Aug 27 4:00pm Davis / Tanaru Baltasar / Scott 6-4, 6-2
Aug
27
4:00pm
Davis
Tanaru
Baltasar
Scott
6-4
6-2
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Davis / Tanaru Unger / Unger 6-4, 6-2
Sep
13
6:00pm
Davis
Tanaru
Unger
Unger
6-4
6-2
Mon, Sep 19 7:30pm Davis / Tanaru Browning / Geldmeier 6-3, 6-4
Sep
19
7:30pm
Davis
Tanaru
Browning
Geldmeier
6-3
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 12:00pm Browning / Geldmeier Davis / Tanaru 7-5, 6-2
Oct
1
12:00pm
Browning
Geldmeier
Davis
Tanaru
7-5
6-2
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.