Player - Sean Wilson

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Jun 1 6:00pm Mañalac / Wilson Gosselin / Webster 6-3, 6-2
Jun
1
6:00pm
Mañalac
Wilson
Gosselin
Webster
6-3
6-2
Tue, Jun 7 6:00pm Huffman / Moreno Mañalac / Wilson 6-3, 6-3
Jun
7
6:00pm
Huffman
Moreno
Mañalac
Wilson
6-3
6-3
Tue, Jun 14 6:00pm Mañalac / Wilson McCall / Unger 7-6(2), 6-2
Jun
14
6:00pm
Mañalac
Wilson
McCall
Unger
7-6(2)
6-2
Tue, Jul 5 6:00pm Bui / Huffman Mañalac / Wilson 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Jul
5
6:00pm
Bui
Huffman
Mañalac
Wilson
2-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Fri, Jul 8 7:30pm Baker / Hedden Mañalac / Wilson 6-2, 7-5
Jul
8
7:30pm
Baker
Hedden
Mañalac
Wilson
6-2
7-5
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm Mañalac / Wilson Gosselin / Webster 6-2, 6-1
Jul
9
6:00pm
Mañalac
Wilson
Gosselin
Webster
6-2
6-1
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Mounger / Mounger Wilson / Wilson 6-4, 7-5
Aug
2
6:00pm
Mounger
Mounger
Wilson
Wilson
6-4
7-5
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Wilson / Wilson Gaby / Gaby 7-5, 7-6(7)
Aug
4
6:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Gaby
Gaby
7-5
7-6(7)
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Wilson / Wilson Arendt / Beedle 3-6, 6-2, 1-0(0)
Aug
8
6:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Arendt
Beedle
3-6
6-2
1-0(0)
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Luna / Luna Wilson / Wilson 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(12)
Aug
17
6:00pm
Luna
Luna
Wilson
Wilson
6-3
3-6
1-0(12)
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Shirley / Shirley Wilson / Wilson 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Aug
23
6:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
Wilson
Wilson
6-4
3-6
1-0(4)
Sun, Sep 25 3:00pm Wilson / Wilson Wolfe / Wolfe 6-1, 6-4
Sep
25
3:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Wolfe
Wolfe
6-1
6-4
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.