Player - Daniel Unger

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Jun 13 5:00pm Fry / Unger McLendon / Souliere 7-5, 6-0
Jun
13
5:00pm
Fry
Unger
McLendon
Souliere
7-5
6-0
Thu, Jun 18 6:30pm Carrasco / Rodriguez Dawson / Unger 6-1, 7-6(3)
Jun
18
6:30pm
Carrasco
Rodriguez
Dawson
Unger
6-1
7-6(3)
Mon, Aug 17 6:00pm Oakley / Oakley Unger / Unger 7-5, 3-6, 1-0(3)
Aug
17
6:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Unger
Unger
7-5
3-6
1-0(3)
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Unger / Unger Eaker / Fry 6-4, 6-4
Aug
23
1:00pm
Unger
Unger
Eaker
Fry
6-4
6-4
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Gosselin / Kimmel Unger / Unger 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
31
6:00pm
Gosselin
Kimmel
Unger
Unger
4-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Unger / Unger Bell / Carver 6-3, 6-1
Sep
3
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Bell
Carver
6-3
6-1
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Unger / Unger Osucha / Osucha 6-2, 6-3
Sep
17
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Osucha
Osucha
6-2
6-3
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Osucha / Osucha Unger / Unger 6-2, 6-2
Sep
19
2:30pm
Osucha
Osucha
Unger
Unger
6-2
6-2
Tue, Apr 6 6:00pm McCue / Unger Akhtar / Mahmood 6-0, 6-2
Apr
6
6:00pm
McCue
Unger
Akhtar
Mahmood
6-0
6-2
Mon, Apr 12 6:00pm McCue / Unger Burgess / LaPlant 6-0, 6-0
Apr
12
6:00pm
McCue
Unger
Burgess
LaPlant
6-0
6-0
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.