Player - Jennifer Oakley

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sun, May 1 1:00pm Oakley / Webb Fuller / Houston 6-7(4), 6-4, 1-0(8)
May
1
1:00pm
Oakley
Webb
Fuller
Houston
6-7(4)
6-4
1-0(8)
Mon, May 9 6:00pm Baltasar / Miller Oakley / Webb 7-5, 4-6, 1-0(0)
May
9
6:00pm
Baltasar
Miller
Oakley
Webb
7-5
4-6
1-0(0)
Wed, Jun 22 2:30pm Oakley / Webb Bell / Slagle 3-6, 7-6(5), 1-0(6)
Jun
22
2:30pm
Oakley
Webb
Bell
Slagle
3-6
7-6(5)
1-0(6)
Mon, Jun 27 10:00am Oakley / Webb Beedle / Wolfe 6-2, 7-6
Jun
27
10:00am
Oakley
Webb
Beedle
Wolfe
6-2
7-6
Tue, Jul 5 10:30am Douglas / Unger Oakley / Webb 6-7(4), 6-4, 1-0(4)
Jul
5
10:30am
Douglas
Unger
Oakley
Webb
6-7(4)
6-4
1-0(4)
Sun, Jul 24 8:00am Unger / Unger Oakley / Oakley Default
Jul
24
8:00am
Unger
Unger
Oakley
Oakley
Default
Mon, Jul 25 6:00pm Ambrose / Graham Oakley / Oakley 6-0, 6-0
Jul
25
6:00pm
Ambrose
Graham
Oakley
Oakley
6-0
6-0
Sat, Jul 30 3:00pm Oakley / Oakley Browning / Geldmeier 6-2, 4-6, 1-0(9)
Jul
30
3:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Browning
Geldmeier
6-2
4-6
1-0(9)
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Oakley / Oakley Davis / Tanaru 7-5, 6-4
Aug
2
6:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Davis
Tanaru
7-5
6-4
Fri, Aug 12 5:30pm Gosselin / Huffman Oakley / Oakley 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(5)
Aug
12
5:30pm
Gosselin
Huffman
Oakley
Oakley
6-3
4-6
1-0(5)
Wed, Aug 31 6:00pm Oakley / Oakley Baltasar / Scott Default
Aug
31
6:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Baltasar
Scott
Default
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.