Player - Kati Goodner

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Jun 16 6:00pm Downes / Sohn Coleman / Goodner 7-5, 6-3
Jun
16
6:00pm
Downes
Sohn
Coleman
Goodner
7-5
6-3
Tue, Jun 21 6:00pm Coleman / Goodner Costner / Hammontree 6-2, 6-4
Jun
21
6:00pm
Coleman
Goodner
Costner
Hammontree
6-2
6-4
Wed, Jun 29 6:00pm Arnold / Fischer Coleman / Goodner 6-1, 6-4
Jun
29
6:00pm
Arnold
Fischer
Coleman
Goodner
6-1
6-4
Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm Coleman / Goodner Garrard / Smith 6-3, 6-4
Jun
30
6:00pm
Coleman
Goodner
Garrard
Smith
6-3
6-4
Sun, Jul 3 11:30am Collins / Rose Coleman / Goodner 6-3, 6-4
Jul
3
11:30am
Collins
Rose
Coleman
Goodner
6-3
6-4
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Coleman / Goodner Neds / Varnell 6-3, 5-7, 1-0(2)
Jul
7
6:00pm
Coleman
Goodner
Neds
Varnell
6-3
5-7
1-0(2)
Wed, Jul 27 7:00pm Govert / Hultz Goodner / Goodner 7-6(3), 4-6, 1-0(3)
Jul
27
7:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Goodner
Goodner
7-6(3)
4-6
1-0(3)
Sun, Jul 31 1:00pm Goodner / Goodner Chen / Hsu 6-2, 6-4
Jul
31
1:00pm
Goodner
Goodner
Chen
Hsu
6-2
6-4
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Goodner / Goodner Riedinger / Zuhr 3-6, 6-1, 1-0(7)
Aug
4
6:00pm
Goodner
Goodner
Riedinger
Zuhr
3-6
6-1
1-0(7)
Tue, Aug 16 7:30pm Jhala / Wiktor Goodner / Goodner 6-1, 6-4
Aug
16
7:30pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Goodner
Goodner
6-1
6-4
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.