Player - Hammad Sheikh

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Apr 28 6:00pm Arnsdorff / Huffman Shaikh / Sheikh 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(8)
Apr
28
6:00pm
Arnsdorff
Huffman
Shaikh
Sheikh
6-4
4-6
1-0(8)
Sun, May 15 6:00pm Shaikh / Sheikh Huff / Huskey 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(7)
May
15
6:00pm
Shaikh
Sheikh
Huff
Huskey
6-3
2-6
1-0(7)
Wed, May 25 6:00pm Govert / Wiktor Sheikh / Sheikh 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(8)
May
25
6:00pm
Govert
Wiktor
Sheikh
Sheikh
6-3
4-6
1-0(8)
Wed, Jun 1 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Sheikh / Wiktor 3-6, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Jun
1
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Sheikh
Wiktor
3-6
6-3
1-0(6)
Thu, Jun 9 6:00pm Bray / Wills Shaikh / Sheikh 6-0, 7-6(4)
Jun
9
6:00pm
Bray
Wills
Shaikh
Sheikh
6-0
7-6(4)
Wed, Jun 15 7:00pm Shaikh / Sheikh Malik / Moon 6-1, 6-1
Jun
15
7:00pm
Shaikh
Sheikh
Malik
Moon
6-1
6-1
Wed, Jun 22 6:00pm Shaikh / Shaikh Boghani / Sheikh 6-4, 2-6, 1-0(6)
Jun
22
6:00pm
Shaikh
Shaikh
Boghani
Sheikh
6-4
2-6
1-0(6)
Thu, Jun 23 6:00pm Benkhayal / Mahmood Shaikh / Sheikh 5-7, 6-2, 1-0(4)
Jun
23
6:00pm
Benkhayal
Mahmood
Shaikh
Sheikh
5-7
6-2
1-0(4)
Mon, Jul 25 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Huffman / Sheikh 6-4, 6-3
Jul
25
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Huffman
Sheikh
6-4
6-3
Thu, Aug 11 7:00pm Epps / Wills Huffman / Sheikh 7-5, 6-3
Aug
11
7:00pm
Epps
Wills
Huffman
Sheikh
7-5
6-3
Sun, Aug 14 1:00pm Huffman / Sheikh Farley / Farley 6-4, 6-3
Aug
14
1:00pm
Huffman
Sheikh
Farley
Farley
6-4
6-3
Thu, Aug 18 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Huffman / Sheikh 6-2, 6-0
Aug
18
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Huffman
Sheikh
6-2
6-0
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Huffman / Sheikh Mounger / Mounger 6-2, 6-2
Aug
23
6:00pm
Huffman
Sheikh
Mounger
Mounger
6-2
6-2
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Campbell / Campbell Huffman / Sheikh 7-5, 6-1
Sep
12
5:30pm
Campbell
Campbell
Huffman
Sheikh
7-5
6-1
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Huffman / Sheikh McClanahan / Nicolo 7-6(4), 7-5
Sep
15
6:00pm
Huffman
Sheikh
McClanahan
Nicolo
7-6(4)
7-5
Wed, Sep 21 6:30pm Arendt / Beedle Huffman / Sheikh 6-1, 6-1
Sep
21
6:30pm
Arendt
Beedle
Huffman
Sheikh
6-1
6-1
Wed, Sep 28 5:30pm Huffman / Sheikh Collins / Wallace 6-3, 6-2
Sep
28
5:30pm
Huffman
Sheikh
Collins
Wallace
6-3
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Hunsucker / Webster Huffman / Sheikh 6-2, 6-0
Oct
1
4:30pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Huffman
Sheikh
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.