Player - Laura Wolfe

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Apr 27 6:00pm Beedle / Wolfe Baltasar / Miller 6-1, 7-6(6)
Apr
27
6:00pm
Beedle
Wolfe
Baltasar
Miller
6-1
7-6(6)
Fri, May 27 4:30pm Davis / Perkey Beedle / Wolfe 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
May
27
4:30pm
Davis
Perkey
Beedle
Wolfe
4-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Mon, Jun 27 10:00am Oakley / Webb Beedle / Wolfe 6-2, 7-6
Jun
27
10:00am
Oakley
Webb
Beedle
Wolfe
6-2
7-6
Tue, Jul 5 6:00pm Bell / Slagle Beedle / Wolfe 6-1, 6-2
Jul
5
6:00pm
Bell
Slagle
Beedle
Wolfe
6-1
6-2
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Beedle / Wolfe Douglas / Unger 6-3, 6-3
Jul
7
6:00pm
Beedle
Wolfe
Douglas
Unger
6-3
6-3
Fri, Jul 8 8:00am Beedle / Wolfe Fuller / Houston 7-6, 6-2
Jul
8
8:00am
Beedle
Wolfe
Fuller
Houston
7-6
6-2
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm Beedle / Wolfe Baltasar / Miller 5-7, 6-4, 1-0(12)
Jul
9
6:00pm
Beedle
Wolfe
Baltasar
Miller
5-7
6-4
1-0(12)
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Luna / Luna 6-4, 6-4
Aug
2
6:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Luna
Luna
6-4
6-4
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm McClanahan / Nicolo Wolfe / Wolfe 6-2, 4-1 [Ret]
Aug
25
6:00pm
McClanahan
Nicolo
Wolfe
Wolfe
6-2
4-1 [R]
Sat, Aug 27 9:00am Arendt / Beedle Wolfe / Wolfe 1-6, 6-4, 1-0(12)
Aug
27
9:00am
Arendt
Beedle
Wolfe
Wolfe
1-6
6-4
1-0(12)
Thu, Sep 1 6:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Keck / Stimets 6-2, 6-4
Sep
1
6:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Keck
Stimets
6-2
6-4
Sun, Sep 11 3:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Gaby / Gaby 7-5, 6-2
Sep
11
3:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Gaby
Gaby
7-5
6-2
Sun, Sep 25 3:00pm Wilson / Wilson Wolfe / Wolfe 6-1, 6-4
Sep
25
3:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Wolfe
Wolfe
6-1
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 2:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Keck / Stimets 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(10)
Oct
1
2:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Keck
Stimets
4-6
6-4
1-0(10)
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.