Player - Kelley Sohn

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, May 10 6:00pm English / Maccagli Downes / Sohn 6-1, 6-0
May
10
6:00pm
English
Maccagli
Downes
Sohn
6-1
6-0
Tue, May 24 6:00pm Downes / Sohn Mubarak / Wilson 7-6(5), 6-4
May
24
6:00pm
Downes
Sohn
Mubarak
Wilson
7-6(5)
6-4
Thu, Jun 2 7:00pm Neds / Varnell Downes / Sohn 6-4, 6-2
Jun
2
7:00pm
Neds
Varnell
Downes
Sohn
6-4
6-2
Thu, Jun 16 6:00pm Downes / Sohn Coleman / Goodner 7-5, 6-3
Jun
16
6:00pm
Downes
Sohn
Coleman
Goodner
7-5
6-3
Sat, Jun 25 9:30am Costner / Hammontree Downes / Sohn 3-6, 6-0, 1-0(5)
Jun
25
9:30am
Costner
Hammontree
Downes
Sohn
3-6
6-0
1-0(5)
Tue, Jun 28 6:30pm Downes / Sohn Huffman / Osborne-Martz 6-1, 2-6, 1-0(7)
Jun
28
6:30pm
Downes
Sohn
Huffman
Osborne-Martz
6-1
2-6
1-0(7)
Sat, Jul 9 1:30pm Bagwell / Patty Brill / Sohn 6-4, 7-6(6)
Jul
9
1:30pm
Bagwell
Patty
Brill
Sohn
6-4
7-6(6)
Sun, Jul 10 3:30pm Arthur / Filipkowski Brill / Sohn 7-6(6), 6-2
Jul
10
3:30pm
Arthur
Filipkowski
Brill
Sohn
7-6(6)
6-2
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Greiner / Sohn Carrasco / Carrasco 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Jul
28
6:00pm
Greiner
Sohn
Carrasco
Carrasco
4-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Bagwell / Hetrick Greiner / Sohn 6-3, 7-6(5)
Aug
1
6:00pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Greiner
Sohn
6-3
7-6(5)
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Greiner / Sohn 7-5, 3-6, 1-0(5)
Aug
16
6:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Greiner
Sohn
7-5
3-6
1-0(5)
Tue, Sep 6 6:00pm Greiner / Sohn Brill / Brill 6-3, 6-0
Sep
6
6:00pm
Greiner
Sohn
Brill
Brill
6-3
6-0
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Greiner / Sohn Filipkowski / Shotwell 6-4, 6-2
Sep
12
5:30pm
Greiner
Sohn
Filipkowski
Shotwell
6-4
6-2
Tue, Sep 20 6:00pm Thompson / Thompson Greiner / Sohn 6-3, 6-3
Sep
20
6:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Greiner
Sohn
6-3
6-3
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Greiner / Sohn Carrasco / Carrasco 6-0, 5-7, 1-0(8)
Oct
1
4:30pm
Greiner
Sohn
Carrasco
Carrasco
6-0
5-7
1-0(8)
Sun, Oct 2 3:00pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Greiner / Sohn 6-4, 6-3
Oct
2
3:00pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Greiner
Sohn
6-4
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.