Player - Kevin Keck

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Fri, Apr 29 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Keck / Schoenfeld 6-7(7), 7-5, 1-0(8)
Apr
29
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-7(7)
7-5
1-0(8)
Fri, May 13 6:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Boghani / Sheikh 6-0, 6-0
May
13
6:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Boghani
Sheikh
6-0
6-0
Wed, May 18 6:00pm Shotwell / Wiktor Keck / Schoenfeld 6-0, 4-6, 1-0(6)
May
18
6:00pm
Shotwell
Wiktor
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-0
4-6
1-0(6)
Thu, Jun 2 7:30pm Keck / Schoenfeld Daniels / Jones 6-1, 7-6(3)
Jun
2
7:30pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Daniels
Jones
6-1
7-6(3)
Sun, Jun 26 1:00pm Hsu / Song Keck / Schoenfeld 6-2, 6-0
Jun
26
1:00pm
Hsu
Song
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-2
6-0
Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Shaikh / Shaikh 7-5, 6-2
Jun
30
6:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Shaikh
Shaikh
7-5
6-2
Sat, Jul 9 12:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Boghani / Sheikh 6-1, 6-0
Jul
9
12:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Boghani
Sheikh
6-1
6-0
Sun, Jul 10 1:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Shaikh / Shaikh 6-3, 6-7(6), 1-0(6)
Jul
10
1:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Shaikh
Shaikh
6-3
6-7(6)
1-0(6)
Mon, Jul 25 6:15pm Keck / Stimets Shirley / Shirley 7-6(4), 7-5
Jul
25
6:15pm
Keck
Stimets
Shirley
Shirley
7-6(4)
7-5
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Keck / Stimets Kramer / Kramer 6-1, 6-4
Aug
2
6:00pm
Keck
Stimets
Kramer
Kramer
6-1
6-4
Sun, Aug 7 9:00am McClanahan / Nicolo Keck / Stimets 6-2, 6-0
Aug
7
9:00am
McClanahan
Nicolo
Keck
Stimets
6-2
6-0
Sun, Aug 28 6:15pm Keck / Stimets Arendt / Beedle 4-6, 6-1, 1-0(6)
Aug
28
6:15pm
Keck
Stimets
Arendt
Beedle
4-6
6-1
1-0(6)
Thu, Sep 1 6:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Keck / Stimets 6-2, 6-4
Sep
1
6:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Keck
Stimets
6-2
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 2:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Keck / Stimets 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(10)
Oct
1
2:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Keck
Stimets
4-6
6-4
1-0(10)
Sun, Oct 2 1:00pm Arendt / Beedle Keck / Stimets 6-1, 7-6(1)
Oct
2
1:00pm
Arendt
Beedle
Keck
Stimets
6-1
7-6(1)
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.