Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, Jul 26 6:15pm Bell / Malik Huffman / Tao 6-4, 6-3
Jul 26
6:15pm
Bell
Malik
Huffman
Tao
6-4
6-3
Wed, Aug 3 6:15pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-7(4), 6-2, 1-0(6)
Aug 3
6:15pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-7(4)
6-2
1-0(6)
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Hill / McCall Huffman / Tao 6-1, 7-5
Aug 9
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Huffman
Tao
6-1
7-5
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Gosselin / Gosselin 6-0, 6-4
Aug 10
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-0
6-4
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Harmon / Hoffman Ewers / Huffman 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug 10
7:30pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Ewers
Huffman
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Thu, Aug 11 6:30pm Curry / Gambuzza Huffman / Tao 6-0, 6-2
Aug 11
6:30pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Huffman
Tao
6-0
6-2
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Ewers / Huffman 6-0, 6-4
Aug 16
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Ewers
Huffman
6-0
6-4
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-0
Aug 16
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-0
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Gosselin / Gosselin Hill / McCall 3-6, 6-4, 1-0(4)
Aug 21
1:00pm
Gosselin
Gosselin
Hill
McCall
3-6
6-4
1-0(4)
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Hill / McCall 6-4, 7-6(5)
Aug 22
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Hill
McCall
6-4
7-6(5)
Fri, Aug 26 6:00pm Bell / Malik Hill / Hudson 7-6(4), 6-4
Aug 26
6:00pm
Bell
Malik
Hill
Hudson
7-6(4)
6-4
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Curry / Gambuzza 6-3, 6-3
Aug 29
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Curry
Gambuzza
6-3
6-3
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Aug 30
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Mon, Sep 12 6:00pm Gosselin / Gosselin Huffman / Tao 6-1, 6-0
Sep 12
6:00pm
Gosselin
Gosselin
Huffman
Tao
6-1
6-0
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Hill / McCall Harmon / Hoffman 2-6, 7-5, 1-0(5)
Sep 13
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Harmon
Hoffman
2-6
7-5
1-0(5)
Sun, Sep 18 10:00am Gosselin / Gosselin Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Sep 18
10:00am
Gosselin
Gosselin
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Wed, Sep 21 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Gosselin 6-1, 6-3
Sep 21
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-1
6-3
Thu, Sep 22 7:30pm Bell / Malik Gosselin / Gosselin 7-6(5), 7-5
Sep 22
7:30pm
Bell
Malik
Gosselin
Gosselin
7-6(5)
7-5
Fri, Sep 23 5:30pm Curry / Gambuzza Bell / Malik 6-1, 7-6(4)
Sep 23
5:30pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Bell
Malik
6-1
7-6(4)
Thu, Sep 29 6:00pm Hill / McCall Curry / Gambuzza 6-3, 6-2
Sep 29
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Curry
Gambuzza
6-3
6-2
Fri, Sep 30 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Ewers / Huffman 6-3, 6-2
Sep 30
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Ewers
Huffman
6-3
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 12:00pm Hill / McCall Gosselin / Gosselin 6-2, 6-3
Oct 1
12:00pm
Hill
McCall
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-2
6-3
Sat, Oct 1 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-3, 7-6(6)
Oct 1
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-3
7-6(6)
Sun, Oct 2 2:30pm Hill / McCall Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-0
Oct 2
2:30pm
Hill
McCall
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.