Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Jul 27 9:30am Vaughan / Vaughan Epperly / Epperly 6-3, 6-3
Jul 27
9:30am
Vaughan
Vaughan
Epperly
Epperly
6-3
6-3
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm McGrew / McGrew Flowers / Moon 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(5)
Jul 28
6:00pm
McGrew
McGrew
Flowers
Moon
6-4
3-6
1-0(5)
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Epperly / Epperly McGrew / McGrew 6-1, 7-5
Aug 4
6:00pm
Epperly
Epperly
McGrew
McGrew
6-1
7-5
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Bell / Whitehead Flautt / Jones 7-5, 6-3
Aug 4
6:00pm
Bell
Whitehead
Flautt
Jones
7-5
6-3
Sun, Aug 7 1:00pm McGrew / McGrew Bui / Fischer 4-6, 6-2, 1-0(6)
Aug 7
1:00pm
McGrew
McGrew
Bui
Fischer
4-6
6-2
1-0(6)
Sun, Aug 7 3:00pm Bui / Fischer Flowers / Moon 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(6)
Aug 7
3:00pm
Bui
Fischer
Flowers
Moon
4-6
7-5
1-0(6)
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Campbell / Woods Vaughan / Vaughan 6-0, 7-5
Aug 9
6:00pm
Campbell
Woods
Vaughan
Vaughan
6-0
7-5
Thu, Aug 11 3:00pm Epperly / Epperly Bell / Whitehead 7-5, 6-4
Aug 11
3:00pm
Epperly
Epperly
Bell
Whitehead
7-5
6-4
Thu, Aug 11 6:00pm McGrew / McGrew Flautt / Jones 6-1, 6-4
Aug 11
6:00pm
McGrew
McGrew
Flautt
Jones
6-1
6-4
Sun, Aug 14 10:00am Flautt / Jones Bui / Fischer 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(6)
Aug 14
10:00am
Flautt
Jones
Bui
Fischer
2-6
6-4
1-0(6)
Thu, Aug 18 6:00pm Flowers / Moon Vaughan / Vaughan 6-2, 6-2
Aug 18
6:00pm
Flowers
Moon
Vaughan
Vaughan
6-2
6-2
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Flowers / Moon Flautt / Jones 6-2, 6-2
Aug 22
6:00pm
Flowers
Moon
Flautt
Jones
6-2
6-2
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Epperly / Epperly Campbell / Woods 6-2, 6-0
Aug 25
6:00pm
Epperly
Epperly
Campbell
Woods
6-2
6-0
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Flautt / Jones Vaughan / Vaughan 6-4, 6-2
Aug 25
6:00pm
Flautt
Jones
Vaughan
Vaughan
6-4
6-2
Sun, Aug 28 10:00am Bui / Fischer Epperly / Epperly 7-5, 7-5
Aug 28
10:00am
Bui
Fischer
Epperly
Epperly
7-5
7-5
Sun, Aug 28 1:00pm Vaughan / Vaughan Bui / Fischer 6-0, 6-3
Aug 28
1:00pm
Vaughan
Vaughan
Bui
Fischer
6-0
6-3
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Campbell / Woods McGrew / McGrew 6-3, 6-3
Aug 30
6:00pm
Campbell
Woods
McGrew
McGrew
6-3
6-3
Fri, Sep 2 6:00pm Bell / Whitehead McGrew / McGrew 6-4, 6-4
Sep 2
6:00pm
Bell
Whitehead
McGrew
McGrew
6-4
6-4
Thu, Sep 8 4:30pm Vaughan / Vaughan Bell / Whitehead 7-5, 6-2
Sep 8
4:30pm
Vaughan
Vaughan
Bell
Whitehead
7-5
6-2
Tue, Sep 13 5:30pm Flowers / Moon Campbell / Woods 6-2, 6-3
Sep 13
5:30pm
Flowers
Moon
Campbell
Woods
6-2
6-3
Wed, Sep 14 3:30pm Flautt / Jones Epperly / Epperly 6-1, 6-4
Sep 14
3:30pm
Flautt
Jones
Epperly
Epperly
6-1
6-4
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Campbell / Woods Bell / Whitehead 6-4, 7-5
Sep 15
6:00pm
Campbell
Woods
Bell
Whitehead
6-4
7-5
Sun, Sep 18 1:00pm Bui / Fischer Campbell / Woods 6-2, 6-0
Sep 18
1:00pm
Bui
Fischer
Campbell
Woods
6-2
6-0
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Bell / Whitehead Flowers / Moon 6-1, 6-1
Sep 19
5:30pm
Bell
Whitehead
Flowers
Moon
6-1
6-1
Fri, Sep 30 5:30pm Epperly / Epperly McGrew / McGrew 6-4, 6-2
Sep 30
5:30pm
Epperly
Epperly
McGrew
McGrew
6-4
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Flautt / Jones Bui / Fischer 7-6(7), 6-4
Oct 1
6:00pm
Flautt
Jones
Bui
Fischer
7-6(7)
6-4
Sun, Oct 2 5:30pm Epperly / Epperly Bui / Fischer 6-2, 6-0
Oct 2
5:30pm
Epperly
Epperly
Bui
Fischer
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.