Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Strickland / Wakefield Cottrell / Cottrell 2-6, 6-2, 1-0(10)
Jul 28
6:00pm
Strickland
Wakefield
Cottrell
Cottrell
2-6
6-2
1-0(10)
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Bray / Kilbey Flores / Smith 6-3, 7-6
Aug 1
6:00pm
Bray
Kilbey
Flores
Smith
6-3
7-6
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Bray / Kilbey Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(7)
Aug 8
6:00pm
Bray
Kilbey
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
4-6
1-0(7)
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Danby / Woods Douglas / Douglas 7-5, 6-1
Aug 10
7:30pm
Danby
Woods
Douglas
Douglas
7-5
6-1
Thu, Aug 11 6:00pm Bray / Kilbey Strickland / Wakefield 2-6, 6-1, 1-0(7)
Aug 11
6:00pm
Bray
Kilbey
Strickland
Wakefield
2-6
6-1
1-0(7)
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Danby / Woods 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(6)
Aug 15
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Danby
Woods
6-4
3-6
1-0(6)
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Flores / Smith Neds / Unger 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(4)
Aug 15
6:00pm
Flores
Smith
Neds
Unger
6-3
4-6
1-0(4)
Thu, Aug 18 6:00pm Strickland / Wakefield Douglas / Douglas 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(8)
Aug 18
6:00pm
Strickland
Wakefield
Douglas
Douglas
6-3
2-6
1-0(8)
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Cottrell / Cottrell Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 6-2
Aug 21
1:00pm
Cottrell
Cottrell
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
6-2
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Douglas / Douglas Flores / Smith 6-1, 6-7, 1-0(7)
Aug 22
6:00pm
Douglas
Douglas
Flores
Smith
6-1
6-7
1-0(7)
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Cottrell / Cottrell Danby / Woods 6-2, 7-5
Aug 24
6:00pm
Cottrell
Cottrell
Danby
Woods
6-2
7-5
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Flores / Smith Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 6-4
Aug 24
6:00pm
Flores
Smith
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
6-4
Wed, Aug 31 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Neds / Unger 6-1, 6-0
Aug 31
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Neds
Unger
6-1
6-0
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Neds / Unger Danby / Woods 6-0, 3-6, 1-0(2)
Sep 8
5:30pm
Neds
Unger
Danby
Woods
6-0
3-6
1-0(2)
Thu, Sep 8 6:00pm Flores / Smith Cottrell / Cottrell 7-5, 6-3
Sep 8
6:00pm
Flores
Smith
Cottrell
Cottrell
7-5
6-3
Mon, Sep 12 6:00pm Cottrell / Whelpley Bray / Kilbey 6-1, 7-5
Sep 12
6:00pm
Cottrell
Whelpley
Bray
Kilbey
6-1
7-5
Wed, Sep 14 6:00pm Douglas / Douglas Neds / Unger 6-4, 7-5
Sep 14
6:00pm
Douglas
Douglas
Neds
Unger
6-4
7-5
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Strickland / Wakefield Flores / Smith 6-4, 6-2
Sep 15
6:00pm
Strickland
Wakefield
Flores
Smith
6-4
6-2
Wed, Sep 21 5:00pm Danby / Woods Bray / Kilbey 6-3, 6-2
Sep 21
5:00pm
Danby
Woods
Bray
Kilbey
6-3
6-2
Wed, Sep 21 6:00pm Douglas / Douglas Cottrell / Whelpley 1-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Sep 21
6:00pm
Douglas
Douglas
Cottrell
Whelpley
1-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Thu, Sep 22 6:00pm Coleman / Unger Strickland / Wakefield 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(9)
Sep 22
6:00pm
Coleman
Unger
Strickland
Wakefield
6-1
3-6
1-0(9)
Tue, Sep 27 5:30pm Danby / Woods Strickland / Wakefield 6-3, 6-1
Sep 27
5:30pm
Danby
Woods
Strickland
Wakefield
6-3
6-1
Thu, Sep 29 6:00pm Neds / Unger Bray / Kilbey 7-6(6), 6-4
Sep 29
6:00pm
Neds
Unger
Bray
Kilbey
7-6(6)
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 2:00pm Cottrell / Cottrell Strickland / Wakefield 6-3, 6-4
Oct 1
2:00pm
Cottrell
Cottrell
Strickland
Wakefield
6-3
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Danby / Woods Bray / Kilbey 3-6, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Oct 1
6:00pm
Danby
Woods
Bray
Kilbey
3-6
6-3
1-0(6)
Sun, Oct 2 1:00pm Danby / Woods Cottrell / Cottrell 6-2, 6-2
Oct 2
1:00pm
Danby
Woods
Cottrell
Cottrell
6-2
6-2
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.