Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Greiner / Sohn Carrasco / Carrasco 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Jul 28
6:00pm
Greiner
Sohn
Carrasco
Carrasco
4-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Brill / Brill Massé Womble / Womble 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(6)
Jul 28
6:00pm
Brill
Brill
Massé Womble
Womble
2-6
6-4
1-0(6)
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Bagwell / Hetrick Greiner / Sohn 6-3, 7-6(5)
Aug 1
6:00pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Greiner
Sohn
6-3
7-6(5)
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Carrasco / Carrasco Filipkowski / Shotwell 6-3, 6-2
Aug 2
6:00pm
Carrasco
Carrasco
Filipkowski
Shotwell
6-3
6-2
Sun, Aug 7 1:00pm Wells / Wiktor Thompson / Thompson 6-3, 6-4
Aug 7
1:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Thompson
Thompson
6-3
6-4
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Bagwell / Hetrick Filipkowski / Shotwell 6-4, 6-7(2), 1-0(5)
Aug 9
6:00pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Filipkowski
Shotwell
6-4
6-7(2)
1-0(5)
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Carrasco / Carrasco Brill / Brill 6-2, 6-1
Aug 10
6:00pm
Carrasco
Carrasco
Brill
Brill
6-2
6-1
Sat, Aug 13 9:00am Brill / Brill Wells / Wiktor 6-4, 6-2
Aug 13
9:00am
Brill
Brill
Wells
Wiktor
6-4
6-2
Sun, Aug 14 1:00pm Thompson / Thompson Bagwell / Hetrick Default
Aug 14
1:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Bagwell
Hetrick
Default
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Greiner / Sohn 7-5, 3-6, 1-0(5)
Aug 16
6:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Greiner
Sohn
7-5
3-6
1-0(5)
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Wells / Wiktor Bagwell / Hetrick 7-5, 6-2
Aug 21
1:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Bagwell
Hetrick
7-5
6-2
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Thompson / Thompson 6-2, 2-6, 1-0(11)
Aug 21
1:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Thompson
Thompson
6-2
2-6
1-0(11)
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Wells / Wiktor Carrasco / Carrasco 7-5, 6-4
Aug 24
6:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Carrasco
Carrasco
7-5
6-4
Sun, Aug 28 1:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Wells / Wiktor 6-3, 7-6, 1-0
Aug 28
1:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Wells
Wiktor
6-3
7-6
1-0
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Carrasco / Carrasco Bagwell / Hetrick 7-5, 6-2
Aug 29
6:00pm
Carrasco
Carrasco
Bagwell
Hetrick
7-5
6-2
Tue, Sep 6 6:00pm Greiner / Sohn Brill / Brill 6-3, 6-0
Sep 6
6:00pm
Greiner
Sohn
Brill
Brill
6-3
6-0
Wed, Sep 7 7:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Brill / Brill 6-2, 6-3
Sep 7
7:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Brill
Brill
6-2
6-3
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Filipkowski / Govert Massé Womble / Womble 6-1, 6-2
Sep 8
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Govert
Massé Womble
Womble
6-1
6-2
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Bagwell / Hetrick Massé Womble / Womble 6-4, 6-2
Sep 12
5:30pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Massé Womble
Womble
6-4
6-2
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Greiner / Sohn Filipkowski / Shotwell 6-4, 6-2
Sep 12
5:30pm
Greiner
Sohn
Filipkowski
Shotwell
6-4
6-2
Fri, Sep 16 6:00pm Thompson / Thompson Carrasco / Carrasco Default
Sep 16
6:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Carrasco
Carrasco
Default
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Wells / Wiktor 7-5, 6-4
Sep 19
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Wells
Wiktor
7-5
6-4
Tue, Sep 20 6:00pm Thompson / Thompson Greiner / Sohn 6-3, 6-3
Sep 20
6:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Greiner
Sohn
6-3
6-3
Sun, Sep 25 3:30pm Brill / Brill Thompson / Thompson Default
Sep 25
3:30pm
Brill
Brill
Thompson
Thompson
Default
Fri, Sep 30 5:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Brill / Brill 6-1, 6-3
Sep 30
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Brill
Brill
6-1
6-3
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Greiner / Sohn Carrasco / Carrasco 6-0, 5-7, 1-0(8)
Oct 1
4:30pm
Greiner
Sohn
Carrasco
Carrasco
6-0
5-7
1-0(8)
Sun, Oct 2 3:00pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Greiner / Sohn 6-4, 6-3
Oct 2
3:00pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Greiner
Sohn
6-4
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.