Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Mon, Jul 25 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Huffman / Sheikh 6-4, 6-3
Jul 25
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Huffman
Sheikh
6-4
6-3
Tue, Jul 26 6:00pm Farley / Farley Collins / Wallace 6-3, 6-3
Jul 26
6:00pm
Farley
Farley
Collins
Wallace
6-3
6-3
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Farley / Farley 6-2, 6-1
Aug 4
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Farley
Farley
6-2
6-1
Thu, Aug 4 6:15pm Nichols / Nichols Epps / Wills 6-2, 6-4
Aug 4
6:15pm
Nichols
Nichols
Epps
Wills
6-2
6-4
Thu, Aug 11 7:00pm Epps / Wills Huffman / Sheikh 7-5, 6-3
Aug 11
7:00pm
Epps
Wills
Huffman
Sheikh
7-5
6-3
Sat, Aug 13 10:00am Dayringer / Huffman Fuesting / Nichols 6-1, 6-2
Aug 13
10:00am
Dayringer
Huffman
Fuesting
Nichols
6-1
6-2
Sun, Aug 14 1:00pm Huffman / Sheikh Farley / Farley 6-4, 6-3
Aug 14
1:00pm
Huffman
Sheikh
Farley
Farley
6-4
6-3
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Hunsucker / Webster 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(6)
Aug 15
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Hunsucker
Webster
4-6
7-5
1-0(6)
Thu, Aug 18 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Huffman / Sheikh 6-2, 6-0
Aug 18
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Huffman
Sheikh
6-2
6-0
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Campbell / Campbell 6-2, 6-3
Aug 22
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Campbell
Campbell
6-2
6-3
Mon, Aug 22 6:15pm Collins / Wallace Fuesting / Nichols 6-3, 6-1
Aug 22
6:15pm
Collins
Wallace
Fuesting
Nichols
6-3
6-1
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Epps / Wills Dayringer / Huffman 6-3, 6-3
Aug 23
6:00pm
Epps
Wills
Dayringer
Huffman
6-3
6-3
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Collins / Wallace Campbell / Campbell 6-3, 1-6, 1-0(3)
Aug 25
6:00pm
Collins
Wallace
Campbell
Campbell
6-3
1-6
1-0(3)
Mon, Aug 29 6:15pm Fuesting / Nichols Campbell / Campbell 6-1, 6-1
Aug 29
6:15pm
Fuesting
Nichols
Campbell
Campbell
6-1
6-1
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Farley / Farley Dayringer / Huffman 4-6, 7-6(5), 1-0(7)
Aug 30
6:00pm
Farley
Farley
Dayringer
Huffman
4-6
7-6(5)
1-0(7)
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Campbell / Campbell Epps / Wills 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(9)
Sep 8
5:30pm
Campbell
Campbell
Epps
Wills
6-4
4-6
1-0(9)
Sat, Sep 10 9:00am Fuesting / Nichols Farley / Farley 6-0, 6-1
Sep 10
9:00am
Fuesting
Nichols
Farley
Farley
6-0
6-1
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Campbell / Campbell Huffman / Sheikh 7-5, 6-1
Sep 12
5:30pm
Campbell
Campbell
Huffman
Sheikh
7-5
6-1
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Farley / Farley Epps / Wills 6-2, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Sep 13
6:00pm
Farley
Farley
Epps
Wills
6-2
3-6
1-0(4)
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Collins / Wallace Hunsucker / Webster 6-3, 6-4
Sep 19
5:30pm
Collins
Wallace
Hunsucker
Webster
6-3
6-4
Thu, Sep 22 6:00pm Epps / Wills Collins / Wallace 6-2, 6-2
Sep 22
6:00pm
Epps
Wills
Collins
Wallace
6-2
6-2
Sun, Sep 25 1:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Fuesting / Nichols 6-1, 6-2
Sep 25
1:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Fuesting
Nichols
6-1
6-2
Tue, Sep 27 5:30pm Campbell / Campbell Dayringer / Huffman 6-4, 7-6(1)
Sep 27
5:30pm
Campbell
Campbell
Dayringer
Huffman
6-4
7-6(1)
Wed, Sep 28 5:30pm Huffman / Sheikh Collins / Wallace 6-3, 6-2
Sep 28
5:30pm
Huffman
Sheikh
Collins
Wallace
6-3
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Hunsucker / Webster Huffman / Sheikh 6-2, 6-0
Oct 1
4:30pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Huffman
Sheikh
6-2
6-0
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Dayringer / Huffman Farley / Farley 6-3, 6-3
Oct 1
4:30pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Farley
Farley
6-3
6-3
Sun, Oct 2 1:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Dayringer / Huffman 6-2, 6-0
Oct 2
1:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Dayringer
Huffman
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.