Schedule - 2020 Summer Mixed Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Lee / Lee Carver / Davis CBRC Hard 13
Aug 11
6:00pm
Lee
Lee
Carver
Davis
CBRC Hard 13
Tue, Aug 11 6:30pm Johnson / Tang Osucha / Osucha CBRC Clay 2
Aug 11
6:30pm
Johnson
Tang
Osucha
Osucha
CBRC Clay 2
Wed, Aug 12 6:30pm Eaker / Fry Ewers / Huffman CBRC Hard 14
Aug 12
6:30pm
Eaker
Fry
Ewers
Huffman
CBRC Hard 14
Mon, Aug 17 6:00pm Oakley / Oakley Unger / Unger CBRC Clay 9
Aug 17
6:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Unger
Unger
CBRC Clay 9
Tue, Aug 18 6:30pm Lee / Lee Johnson / Tang CBRC Hard 11
Aug 18
6:30pm
Lee
Lee
Johnson
Tang
CBRC Hard 11
Thu, Aug 20 6:30pm Carver / Davis Davis / Tanaru CBRC Hard 6
Aug 20
6:30pm
Carver
Davis
Davis
Tanaru
CBRC Hard 6
Sun, Aug 23 11:00am Gosselin / Kimmel Oakley / Oakley CBRC Hard 1
Aug 23
11:00am
Gosselin
Kimmel
Oakley
Oakley
CBRC Hard 1
Sun, Aug 23 12:00pm Osucha / Osucha Ewers / Huffman CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Aug 23
12:00pm
Osucha
Osucha
Ewers
Huffman
CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Unger / Unger Eaker / Fry CBRC Indoor Hard 3
Aug 23
1:00pm
Unger
Unger
Eaker
Fry
CBRC Indoor Hard 3
Mon, Aug 24 6:30pm Johnson / Tang Gosselin / Kimmel CBRC Clay 9
Aug 24
6:30pm
Johnson
Tang
Gosselin
Kimmel
CBRC Clay 9
Tue, Aug 25 7:30pm Ewers / Huffman Carver / Davis CBRC Indoor Hard 9
Aug 25
7:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Carver
Davis
CBRC Indoor Hard 9
Wed, Aug 26 6:00pm Oakley / Oakley Lee / Lee CBRC Clay 6
Aug 26
6:00pm
Oakley
Oakley
Lee
Lee
CBRC Clay 6
Sat, Aug 29 11:00am Gosselin / Kimmel Davis / Tanaru TTCA Hard 3
Aug 29
11:00am
Gosselin
Kimmel
Davis
Tanaru
TTCA Hard 3
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Gosselin / Kimmel Unger / Unger CBRC Hard 13
Aug 31
6:00pm
Gosselin
Kimmel
Unger
Unger
CBRC Hard 13
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Johnson / Tang Oakley / Oakley CBRC Clay 9
Aug 31
6:00pm
Johnson
Tang
Oakley
Oakley
CBRC Clay 9
Wed, Sep 2 6:30pm Lee / Lee Eaker / Fry CBRC Hard 11
Sep 2
6:30pm
Lee
Lee
Eaker
Fry
CBRC Hard 11
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Osucha / Osucha Davis / Tanaru CBRC Hard 12
Sep 3
6:00pm
Osucha
Osucha
Davis
Tanaru
CBRC Hard 12
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Unger / Unger Carver / Davis CBRC Hard 13
Sep 3
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Carver
Davis
CBRC Hard 13
Wed, Sep 9 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Kimmel CBRC Hard 12
Sep 9
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Kimmel
CBRC Hard 12
Sat, Sep 12 9:00am Eaker / Fry Osucha / Osucha FS Hard 3
Sep 12
9:00am
Eaker
Fry
Osucha
Osucha
FS Hard 3
Tue, Sep 15 6:30pm Carver / Davis Johnson / Tang TTCA Hard 4
Sep 15
6:30pm
Carver
Davis
Johnson
Tang
TTCA Hard 4
Wed, Sep 16 5:30pm Davis / Tanaru Ewers / Huffman CBRC Hard 11
Sep 16
5:30pm
Davis
Tanaru
Ewers
Huffman
CBRC Hard 11
Wed, Sep 16 6:15pm Oakley / Oakley Eaker / Fry CBRC Hard 14
Sep 16
6:15pm
Oakley
Oakley
Eaker
Fry
CBRC Hard 14
Wed, Sep 16 7:30pm Davis / Tanaru Lee / Lee CBRC Hard 1
Sep 16
7:30pm
Davis
Tanaru
Lee
Lee
CBRC Hard 1
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Unger / Unger Osucha / Osucha CBRC Hard 14
Sep 17
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Osucha
Osucha
CBRC Hard 14
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Osucha / Osucha Unger / Unger TTCA Hard 1
Sep 19
2:30pm
Osucha
Osucha
Unger
Unger
TTCA Hard 1
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Oakley / Oakley Ewers / Huffman TTCA Hard 2
Sep 19
2:30pm
Oakley
Oakley
Ewers
Huffman
TTCA Hard 2
Sun, Sep 20 4:00pm Osucha / Osucha Oakley / Oakley TTCA Hard 2
Sep 20
4:00pm
Osucha
Osucha
Oakley
Oakley
TTCA Hard 2

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.