Schedule - 2021 Spring Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Tue, Apr 6 6:00pm Atkins / Bell Kennedy / Mounger CBRC Hard 13
Apr 6
6:00pm
Atkins
Bell
Kennedy
Mounger
CBRC Hard 13
Wed, Apr 7 6:00pm Collins / King Ramirez / Stimets CBRC Hard 11
Apr 7
6:00pm
Collins
King
Ramirez
Stimets
CBRC Hard 11
Thu, Apr 8 6:00pm Collins / Kilbey Milam / Zhuravleva CBRC Hard 12
Apr 8
6:00pm
Collins
Kilbey
Milam
Zhuravleva
CBRC Hard 12
Wed, Apr 14 6:00pm Clark / Davis Collins / King CBRC Hard 10
Apr 14
6:00pm
Clark
Davis
Collins
King
CBRC Hard 10
Mon, Apr 19 6:00pm Milam / Zhuravleva Atkins / Bell CBRC Hard 10
Apr 19
6:00pm
Milam
Zhuravleva
Atkins
Bell
CBRC Hard 10
Tue, Apr 20 6:00pm Kennedy / Mounger Beedle / Oakley CBRC Hard 11
Apr 20
6:00pm
Kennedy
Mounger
Beedle
Oakley
CBRC Hard 11
Wed, Apr 21 6:00pm Ramirez / Stimets Clark / Davis CBRC Clay 1
Apr 21
6:00pm
Ramirez
Stimets
Clark
Davis
CBRC Clay 1
Fri, Apr 23 6:00pm Collins / Kilbey Clark / Davis CBRC Hard 10
Apr 23
6:00pm
Collins
Kilbey
Clark
Davis
CBRC Hard 10
Tue, Apr 27 6:00pm Atkins / Bell Collins / Kilbey TBD TBD TBD
Apr 27
6:00pm
Atkins
Bell
Collins
Kilbey
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, Apr 29 6:00pm Clark / Davis Milam / Zhuravleva TBD TBD TBD
Apr 29
6:00pm
Clark
Davis
Milam
Zhuravleva
TBD TBD TBD
Fri, Apr 30 6:00pm Kennedy / Mounger Collins / King TBD TBD TBD
Apr 30
6:00pm
Kennedy
Mounger
Collins
King
TBD TBD TBD
Fri, Apr 30 6:00pm Ramirez / Stimets Atkins / Bell TBD TBD TBD
Apr 30
6:00pm
Ramirez
Stimets
Atkins
Bell
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 4 6:00pm Collins / Kilbey Kennedy / Mounger TBD TBD TBD
May 4
6:00pm
Collins
Kilbey
Kennedy
Mounger
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, May 5 6:00pm Collins / King Atkins / Bell TBD TBD TBD
May 5
6:00pm
Collins
King
Atkins
Bell
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, May 6 6:00pm Milam / Zhuravleva Ramirez / Stimets TBD TBD TBD
May 6
6:00pm
Milam
Zhuravleva
Ramirez
Stimets
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, May 12 6:00pm Kennedy / Mounger Clark / Davis TBD TBD TBD
May 12
6:00pm
Kennedy
Mounger
Clark
Davis
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, May 13 6:30pm Ramirez / Stimets Collins / Kilbey TBD TBD TBD
May 13
6:30pm
Ramirez
Stimets
Collins
Kilbey
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, May 13 6:30pm Collins / King Milam / Zhuravleva TBD TBD TBD
May 13
6:30pm
Collins
King
Milam
Zhuravleva
TBD TBD TBD

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.