Schedule - 2021 Spring Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Tue, Apr 6 6:00pm Daves / Rose Brooks / Kimmett CBRC Hard 14
Apr 6
6:00pm
Daves
Rose
Brooks
Kimmett
CBRC Hard 14
Thu, Apr 8 6:00pm Binder / Crawford Ellison / St. Charles CBRC Hard 10
Apr 8
6:00pm
Binder
Crawford
Ellison
St. Charles
CBRC Hard 10
Tue, Apr 13 6:00pm Daves / Rose Carrasco / Greiner CBRC Hard 13
Apr 13
6:00pm
Daves
Rose
Carrasco
Greiner
CBRC Hard 13
Fri, Apr 16 6:00pm Binder / Crawford Brooks / Kimmett CBRC Hard 13
Apr 16
6:00pm
Binder
Crawford
Brooks
Kimmett
CBRC Hard 13
Mon, Apr 19 6:00pm Gibson / Rivers Ellison / St. Charles CBRC Clay 3
Apr 19
6:00pm
Gibson
Rivers
Ellison
St. Charles
CBRC Clay 3
Tue, Apr 20 6:00pm Carrasco / Greiner Binder / Crawford CBRC Clay 2
Apr 20
6:00pm
Carrasco
Greiner
Binder
Crawford
CBRC Clay 2
Thu, Apr 22 6:00pm Gibson / Rivers Daves / Rose CBRC Clay 3
Apr 22
6:00pm
Gibson
Rivers
Daves
Rose
CBRC Clay 3
Mon, Apr 26 6:00pm Brooks / Kimmett Gibson / Rivers TBD TBD TBD
Apr 26
6:00pm
Brooks
Kimmett
Gibson
Rivers
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, Apr 27 6:00pm Ellison / St. Charles Carrasco / Greiner TBD TBD TBD
Apr 27
6:00pm
Ellison
St. Charles
Carrasco
Greiner
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, Apr 27 6:00pm Binder / Crawford Daves / Rose TBD TBD TBD
Apr 27
6:00pm
Binder
Crawford
Daves
Rose
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 4 6:00pm Ellison / St. Charles Brooks / Kimmett TBD TBD TBD
May 4
6:00pm
Ellison
St. Charles
Brooks
Kimmett
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 4 6:00pm Carrasco / Greiner Gibson / Rivers TBD TBD TBD
May 4
6:00pm
Carrasco
Greiner
Gibson
Rivers
TBD TBD TBD
Mon, May 10 6:00pm Ellison / St. Charles Daves / Rose TBD TBD TBD
May 10
6:00pm
Ellison
St. Charles
Daves
Rose
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 11 6:00pm Gibson / Rivers Binder / Crawford TBD TBD TBD
May 11
6:00pm
Gibson
Rivers
Binder
Crawford
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 11 6:00pm Brooks / Kimmett Carrasco / Greiner TBD TBD TBD
May 11
6:00pm
Brooks
Kimmett
Carrasco
Greiner
TBD TBD TBD

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.