Schedule - 2021 Spring Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
TBD TBD Cole / Douglas Bass / Grafton CBRC Hard TBD
TBD
TBD
Cole
Douglas
Bass
Grafton
CBRC Hard TBD
Sun, Apr 11 1:00pm Bass / Grafton Carrasco / Savici TTCA Hard 4
Apr 11
1:00pm
Bass
Grafton
Carrasco
Savici
TTCA Hard 4
Sun, Apr 18 1:00pm Huffman / Riedinger Bass / Grafton TTCA Hard 4
Apr 18
1:00pm
Huffman
Riedinger
Bass
Grafton
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Apr 20 6:00pm Carrasco / Savici Hughes / Miller III CBRC Clay 3
Apr 20
6:00pm
Carrasco
Savici
Hughes
Miller III
CBRC Clay 3
Wed, Apr 21 6:00pm Hughes / Miller III Cole / Douglas CBRC TBD TBD
Apr 21
6:00pm
Hughes
Miller III
Cole
Douglas
CBRC TBD TBD
Fri, Apr 23 6:00pm Cole / Douglas Huffman / Riedinger CBRC Hard 12
Apr 23
6:00pm
Cole
Douglas
Huffman
Riedinger
CBRC Hard 12
Sun, Apr 25 3:00pm Huffman / Riedinger Basso / Biddix TBD TBD TBD
Apr 25
3:00pm
Huffman
Riedinger
Basso
Biddix
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, Apr 27 6:00pm Carrasco / Savici Cole / Douglas TBD TBD TBD
Apr 27
6:00pm
Carrasco
Savici
Cole
Douglas
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, Apr 27 6:00pm Bass / Grafton Hughes / Miller III TBD TBD TBD
Apr 27
6:00pm
Bass
Grafton
Hughes
Miller III
TBD TBD TBD
Sun, May 2 1:00pm Huffman / Riedinger Carrasco / Savici TBD TBD TBD
May 2
1:00pm
Huffman
Riedinger
Carrasco
Savici
TBD TBD TBD
Sun, May 2 1:00pm Basso / Biddix Hughes / Miller III TBD TBD TBD
May 2
1:00pm
Basso
Biddix
Hughes
Miller III
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 4 6:30pm Basso / Biddix Cole / Douglas TBD TBD TBD
May 4
6:30pm
Basso
Biddix
Cole
Douglas
TBD TBD TBD
Sat, May 8 1:00pm Hughes / Miller III Huffman / Riedinger TBD TBD TBD
May 8
1:00pm
Hughes
Miller III
Huffman
Riedinger
TBD TBD TBD
Sat, May 8 1:00pm Bass / Grafton Basso / Biddix TBD TBD TBD
May 8
1:00pm
Bass
Grafton
Basso
Biddix
TBD TBD TBD
Tue, May 11 6:30pm Carrasco / Savici Basso / Biddix TBD TBD TBD
May 11
6:30pm
Carrasco
Savici
Basso
Biddix
TBD TBD TBD

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.