Schedule - 2021 Spring Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
TBD TBD Engle / Whitehead Li / Stimets CBRC TBD TBD
TBD
TBD
Engle
Whitehead
Li
Stimets
CBRC TBD TBD
Mon, Apr 5 6:00pm Akhtar / Mahmood Neporadny / Riggins CBRC Hard 13
Apr 5
6:00pm
Akhtar
Mahmood
Neporadny
Riggins
CBRC Hard 13
Tue, Apr 6 6:00pm McCue / Unger Akhtar / Mahmood CBRC Hard 11
Apr 6
6:00pm
McCue
Unger
Akhtar
Mahmood
CBRC Hard 11
Thu, Apr 8 6:00pm Akhtar / Mahmood Baker / Price CBRC Hard 11
Apr 8
6:00pm
Akhtar
Mahmood
Baker
Price
CBRC Hard 11
Fri, Apr 9 6:00pm Neporadny / Riggins Li / Stimets CBRC Hard 13
Apr 9
6:00pm
Neporadny
Riggins
Li
Stimets
CBRC Hard 13
Sun, Apr 11 3:00pm Li / Stimets Akhtar / Mahmood TTCA Hard 4
Apr 11
3:00pm
Li
Stimets
Akhtar
Mahmood
TTCA Hard 4
Wed, Apr 14 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Bray / Wills CBRC Hard 13
Apr 14
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Bray
Wills
CBRC Hard 13
Mon, Apr 19 6:00pm Douglas / Oakley Bray / Wills CBRC Hard 12
Apr 19
6:00pm
Douglas
Oakley
Bray
Wills
CBRC Hard 12
Mon, Apr 19 6:00pm Dewhirst / Ferguson Stone / Varnell CBRC Hard 11
Apr 19
6:00pm
Dewhirst
Ferguson
Stone
Varnell
CBRC Hard 11
Mon, Apr 19 6:30pm Baker / Price Engle / Whitehead TTCA Hard 4
Apr 19
6:30pm
Baker
Price
Engle
Whitehead
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Apr 20 6:30pm Huffman / Huffman Neporadny / Riggins TTCA Hard 3
Apr 20
6:30pm
Huffman
Huffman
Neporadny
Riggins
TTCA Hard 3
Wed, Apr 21 6:30pm Burgess / LaPlant Huff / Huskey TTCA Hard 4
Apr 21
6:30pm
Burgess
LaPlant
Huff
Huskey
TTCA Hard 4
Sat, Apr 24 11:00am Huff / Huskey Stone / Varnell TTCA Hard 4
Apr 24
11:00am
Huff
Huskey
Stone
Varnell
TTCA Hard 4
Sun, Apr 25 3:00pm Neporadny / Riggins Dewhirst / Ferguson TBD TBD TBD
Apr 25
3:00pm
Neporadny
Riggins
Dewhirst
Ferguson
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, Apr 28 6:00pm Bray / Wills Huff / Huskey TBD TBD TBD
Apr 28
6:00pm
Bray
Wills
Huff
Huskey
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, Apr 28 6:30pm Dewhirst / Ferguson Carrasco / Dawson TBD TBD TBD
Apr 28
6:30pm
Dewhirst
Ferguson
Carrasco
Dawson
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, Apr 29 6:00pm Baker / Price Neporadny / Riggins TBD TBD TBD
Apr 29
6:00pm
Baker
Price
Neporadny
Riggins
TBD TBD TBD
Sat, May 1 9:00am Stone / Varnell Li / Stimets TBD TBD TBD
May 1
9:00am
Stone
Varnell
Li
Stimets
TBD TBD TBD
Mon, May 3 6:30pm Engle / Whitehead Bray / Wills TBD TBD TBD
May 3
6:30pm
Engle
Whitehead
Bray
Wills
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, May 5 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Baker / Price TBD TBD TBD
May 5
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Baker
Price
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, May 6 6:00pm Engle / Whitehead Stone / Varnell TBD TBD TBD
May 6
6:00pm
Engle
Whitehead
Stone
Varnell
TBD TBD TBD
Sat, May 8 9:00am Li / Stimets Dewhirst / Ferguson TBD TBD TBD
May 8
9:00am
Li
Stimets
Dewhirst
Ferguson
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, May 12 6:00pm Bray / Wills Baker / Price TBD TBD TBD
May 12
6:00pm
Bray
Wills
Baker
Price
TBD TBD TBD
Wed, May 12 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Dewhirst / Ferguson TBD TBD TBD
May 12
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Dewhirst
Ferguson
TBD TBD TBD
Thu, May 13 6:00pm Akhtar / Mahmood Engle / Whitehead TBD TBD TBD
May 13
6:00pm
Akhtar
Mahmood
Engle
Whitehead
TBD TBD TBD

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.