Schedule - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Tue, Jul 26 6:15pm Bell / Malik Huffman / Tao TTCA Hard 3
Jul 26
6:15pm
Bell
Malik
Huffman
Tao
TTCA Hard 3
Wed, Aug 3 6:15pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik CBRC Clay 9
Aug 3
6:15pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
CBRC Clay 9
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Hill / McCall Huffman / Tao TTCA Hard 4
Aug 9
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Huffman
Tao
TTCA Hard 4
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Gosselin / Gosselin CCC Indoor Hard 3
Aug 10
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Gosselin
Gosselin
CCC Indoor Hard 3
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Harmon / Hoffman Ewers / Huffman CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Aug 10
7:30pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Ewers
Huffman
CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Thu, Aug 11 6:30pm Curry / Gambuzza Huffman / Tao TTCA Hard 1
Aug 11
6:30pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Huffman
Tao
TTCA Hard 1
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Ewers / Huffman TTCA Hard 4
Aug 16
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Ewers
Huffman
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Bell / Malik FS Hard 1
Aug 16
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Bell
Malik
FS Hard 1
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Gosselin / Gosselin Hill / McCall CBRC Indoor Hard 4
Aug 21
1:00pm
Gosselin
Gosselin
Hill
McCall
CBRC Indoor Hard 4
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Hill / McCall WH Hard 6
Aug 22
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Hill
McCall
WH Hard 6
Fri, Aug 26 6:00pm Bell / Malik Hill / McCall CBRC Hard 13
Aug 26
6:00pm
Bell
Malik
Hill
McCall
CBRC Hard 13
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Curry / Gambuzza FS Hard 1
Aug 29
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Curry
Gambuzza
FS Hard 1
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Harmon / Hoffman TTCA Hard 4
Aug 30
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Harmon
Hoffman
TTCA Hard 4
Mon, Sep 12 6:00pm Gosselin / Gosselin Huffman / Tao TTCA Hard 4
Sep 12
6:00pm
Gosselin
Gosselin
Huffman
Tao
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Hill / McCall Harmon / Hoffman FS Hard 2
Sep 13
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Harmon
Hoffman
FS Hard 2
Sun, Sep 18 10:00am Gosselin / Gosselin Harmon / Hoffman FS Hard 2
Sep 18
10:00am
Gosselin
Gosselin
Harmon
Hoffman
FS Hard 2
Wed, Sep 21 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Gosselin CBRC Hard 13
Sep 21
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Gosselin
CBRC Hard 13
Thu, Sep 22 7:30pm Bell / Malik Gosselin / Gosselin CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Sep 22
7:30pm
Bell
Malik
Gosselin
Gosselin
CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Fri, Sep 23 5:30pm Curry / Gambuzza Bell / Malik FS Hard 5
Sep 23
5:30pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Bell
Malik
FS Hard 5
Thu, Sep 29 6:00pm Hill / McCall Curry / Gambuzza WH Hard 6
Sep 29
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Curry
Gambuzza
WH Hard 6
Fri, Sep 30 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Ewers / Huffman WH Hard 4
Sep 30
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Ewers
Huffman
WH Hard 4
Sat, Oct 1 12:00pm Hill / McCall Gosselin / Gosselin FS Indoor Hard 3
Oct 1
12:00pm
Hill
McCall
Gosselin
Gosselin
FS Indoor Hard 3
Sat, Oct 1 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Oct 1
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Sun, Oct 2 2:30pm Hill / McCall Ewers / Huffman CBRC Hard 10
Oct 2
2:30pm
Hill
McCall
Ewers
Huffman
CBRC Hard 10

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.