Schedule - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Wed, Jul 27 9:30am Vaughan / Vaughan Epperly / Epperly CBRC Clay 5
Jul 27
9:30am
Vaughan
Vaughan
Epperly
Epperly
CBRC Clay 5
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm McGrew / McGrew Flowers / Moon CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Jul 28
6:00pm
McGrew
McGrew
Flowers
Moon
CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Epperly / Epperly McGrew / McGrew CBRC Clay 7
Aug 4
6:00pm
Epperly
Epperly
McGrew
McGrew
CBRC Clay 7
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Bell / Whitehead Flautt / Jones CCC Hard 2
Aug 4
6:00pm
Bell
Whitehead
Flautt
Jones
CCC Hard 2
Sun, Aug 7 1:00pm McGrew / McGrew Bui / Fischer CBRC Hard 13
Aug 7
1:00pm
McGrew
McGrew
Bui
Fischer
CBRC Hard 13
Sun, Aug 7 3:00pm Bui / Fischer Flowers / Moon CBRC Clay 3
Aug 7
3:00pm
Bui
Fischer
Flowers
Moon
CBRC Clay 3
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Campbell / Woods Vaughan / Vaughan CBRC Clay 7
Aug 9
6:00pm
Campbell
Woods
Vaughan
Vaughan
CBRC Clay 7
Thu, Aug 11 3:00pm Epperly / Epperly Bell / Whitehead CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Aug 11
3:00pm
Epperly
Epperly
Bell
Whitehead
CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Thu, Aug 11 6:00pm McGrew / McGrew Flautt / Jones CCC Hard 3
Aug 11
6:00pm
McGrew
McGrew
Flautt
Jones
CCC Hard 3
Sun, Aug 14 10:00am Flautt / Jones Bui / Fischer CBRC Hard 13
Aug 14
10:00am
Flautt
Jones
Bui
Fischer
CBRC Hard 13
Thu, Aug 18 6:00pm Flowers / Moon Vaughan / Vaughan KRC Clay 5
Aug 18
6:00pm
Flowers
Moon
Vaughan
Vaughan
KRC Clay 5
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Flowers / Moon Flautt / Jones WH Hard 5
Aug 22
6:00pm
Flowers
Moon
Flautt
Jones
WH Hard 5
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Epperly / Epperly Campbell / Woods FS Hard 1
Aug 25
6:00pm
Epperly
Epperly
Campbell
Woods
FS Hard 1
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Flautt / Jones Vaughan / Vaughan CBRC Hard 12
Aug 25
6:00pm
Flautt
Jones
Vaughan
Vaughan
CBRC Hard 12
Sun, Aug 28 10:00am Bui / Fischer Epperly / Epperly CBRC Hard 13
Aug 28
10:00am
Bui
Fischer
Epperly
Epperly
CBRC Hard 13
Sun, Aug 28 1:00pm Vaughan / Vaughan Bui / Fischer CBRC Hard 13
Aug 28
1:00pm
Vaughan
Vaughan
Bui
Fischer
CBRC Hard 13
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Campbell / Woods McGrew / McGrew CBRC Hard 10
Aug 30
6:00pm
Campbell
Woods
McGrew
McGrew
CBRC Hard 10
Fri, Sep 2 6:00pm Bell / Whitehead McGrew / McGrew CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Sep 2
6:00pm
Bell
Whitehead
McGrew
McGrew
CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Thu, Sep 8 4:30pm Vaughan / Vaughan Bell / Whitehead FS Hard 2
Sep 8
4:30pm
Vaughan
Vaughan
Bell
Whitehead
FS Hard 2
Tue, Sep 13 5:30pm Flowers / Moon Campbell / Woods CBRC Clay 7
Sep 13
5:30pm
Flowers
Moon
Campbell
Woods
CBRC Clay 7
Wed, Sep 14 3:30pm Flautt / Jones Epperly / Epperly CBRC Hard 14
Sep 14
3:30pm
Flautt
Jones
Epperly
Epperly
CBRC Hard 14
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Campbell / Woods Bell / Whitehead CBRC Clay 1
Sep 15
6:00pm
Campbell
Woods
Bell
Whitehead
CBRC Clay 1
Sun, Sep 18 1:00pm Bui / Fischer Campbell / Woods FS Hard 1
Sep 18
1:00pm
Bui
Fischer
Campbell
Woods
FS Hard 1
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Bell / Whitehead Flowers / Moon CBRC Clay 3
Sep 19
5:30pm
Bell
Whitehead
Flowers
Moon
CBRC Clay 3
Fri, Sep 30 5:30pm Epperly / Epperly McGrew / McGrew CBRC Hard 13
Sep 30
5:30pm
Epperly
Epperly
McGrew
McGrew
CBRC Hard 13
Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Flautt / Jones Bui / Fischer CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Oct 1
6:00pm
Flautt
Jones
Bui
Fischer
CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Sun, Oct 2 5:30pm Epperly / Epperly Bui / Fischer CBRC Indoor Hard 10
Oct 2
5:30pm
Epperly
Epperly
Bui
Fischer
CBRC Indoor Hard 10

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.