Schedule - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Greiner / Sohn Carrasco / Carrasco FS Indoor Hard 4
Jul 28
6:00pm
Greiner
Sohn
Carrasco
Carrasco
FS Indoor Hard 4
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Brill / Brill Massé Womble / Womble TTCA Indoor Hard 3
Jul 28
6:00pm
Brill
Brill
Massé Womble
Womble
TTCA Indoor Hard 3
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Bagwell / Hetrick Greiner / Sohn TTCA Hard 7
Aug 1
6:00pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Greiner
Sohn
TTCA Hard 7
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Carrasco / Carrasco Filipkowski / Shotwell CBRC Hard 12
Aug 2
6:00pm
Carrasco
Carrasco
Filipkowski
Shotwell
CBRC Hard 12
Sun, Aug 7 1:00pm Wells / Wiktor Thompson / Thompson TTCA Hard 4
Aug 7
1:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Thompson
Thompson
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Bagwell / Hetrick Filipkowski / Shotwell CBRC Clay 8
Aug 9
6:00pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Filipkowski
Shotwell
CBRC Clay 8
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Carrasco / Carrasco Brill / Brill TTCA Hard 1
Aug 10
6:00pm
Carrasco
Carrasco
Brill
Brill
TTCA Hard 1
Sat, Aug 13 9:00am Brill / Brill Wells / Wiktor TTCA Hard 4
Aug 13
9:00am
Brill
Brill
Wells
Wiktor
TTCA Hard 4
Sun, Aug 14 1:00pm Thompson / Thompson Bagwell / Hetrick CBRC Hard 14
Aug 14
1:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Bagwell
Hetrick
CBRC Hard 14
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Greiner / Sohn CBRC Clay 9
Aug 16
6:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Greiner
Sohn
CBRC Clay 9
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Wells / Wiktor Bagwell / Hetrick FS Hard 1
Aug 21
1:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Bagwell
Hetrick
FS Hard 1
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Thompson / Thompson CBRC Hard 14
Aug 21
1:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Thompson
Thompson
CBRC Hard 14
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Wells / Wiktor Carrasco / Carrasco TTCA Hard 4
Aug 24
6:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Carrasco
Carrasco
TTCA Hard 4
Sun, Aug 28 1:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Wells / Wiktor CBRC Hard 14
Aug 28
1:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Wells
Wiktor
CBRC Hard 14
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Carrasco / Carrasco Bagwell / Hetrick CBRC Clay 4
Aug 29
6:00pm
Carrasco
Carrasco
Bagwell
Hetrick
CBRC Clay 4
Tue, Sep 6 6:00pm Greiner / Sohn Brill / Brill FS Hard 5
Sep 6
6:00pm
Greiner
Sohn
Brill
Brill
FS Hard 5
Wed, Sep 7 7:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Brill / Brill WH Hard 1
Sep 7
7:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Brill
Brill
WH Hard 1
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Massé Womble / Womble CBRC Hard 12
Sep 8
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Massé Womble
Womble
CBRC Hard 12
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Bagwell / Hetrick Massé Womble / Womble CBRC Clay 9
Sep 12
5:30pm
Bagwell
Hetrick
Massé Womble
Womble
CBRC Clay 9
Mon, Sep 12 5:30pm Greiner / Sohn Filipkowski / Shotwell CBRC Hard 14
Sep 12
5:30pm
Greiner
Sohn
Filipkowski
Shotwell
CBRC Hard 14
Fri, Sep 16 6:00pm Thompson / Thompson Carrasco / Carrasco CBRC Hard 10
Sep 16
6:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Carrasco
Carrasco
CBRC Hard 10
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Wells / Wiktor CBRC Hard 14
Sep 19
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Wells
Wiktor
CBRC Hard 14
Tue, Sep 20 6:00pm Thompson / Thompson Greiner / Sohn CBRC Clay 9
Sep 20
6:00pm
Thompson
Thompson
Greiner
Sohn
CBRC Clay 9
Sun, Sep 25 3:30pm Brill / Brill Thompson / Thompson CBRC Hard 14
Sep 25
3:30pm
Brill
Brill
Thompson
Thompson
CBRC Hard 14
Fri, Sep 30 5:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Brill / Brill CBRC Hard 14
Sep 30
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Brill
Brill
CBRC Hard 14
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Greiner / Sohn Carrasco / Carrasco CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Oct 1
4:30pm
Greiner
Sohn
Carrasco
Carrasco
CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Sun, Oct 2 3:00pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Greiner / Sohn CBRC Hard 12
Oct 2
3:00pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Greiner
Sohn
CBRC Hard 12

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.