Schedule - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Wed, Jul 27 6:00pm Chen / Hsu Huffman / Lindsey CBRC Clay 9
Jul 27
6:00pm
Chen
Hsu
Huffman
Lindsey
CBRC Clay 9
Wed, Jul 27 7:00pm Govert / Hultz Goodner / Goodner CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Jul 27
7:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Goodner
Goodner
CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Fendley / Fendley Kincaid / Kincaid CBRC Hard 13
Jul 28
6:00pm
Fendley
Fendley
Kincaid
Kincaid
CBRC Hard 13
Sun, Jul 31 1:00pm Goodner / Goodner Chen / Hsu FS Hard 2
Jul 31
1:00pm
Goodner
Goodner
Chen
Hsu
FS Hard 2
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Fendley / Fendley CBRC Hard 14
Aug 1
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Fendley
Fendley
CBRC Hard 14
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Goodner / Goodner Riedinger / Zuhr FS Hard 1
Aug 4
6:00pm
Goodner
Goodner
Riedinger
Zuhr
FS Hard 1
Sat, Aug 6 11:00am Crawford / Young Kincaid / Kincaid TTCA Hard 4
Aug 6
11:00am
Crawford
Young
Kincaid
Kincaid
TTCA Hard 4
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Chen / Hsu Fendley / Fendley CBRC Hard 13
Aug 8
6:00pm
Chen
Hsu
Fendley
Fendley
CBRC Hard 13
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Riedinger / Zuhr Jhala / Wiktor CBRC Hard 14
Aug 8
6:00pm
Riedinger
Zuhr
Jhala
Wiktor
CBRC Hard 14
Thu, Aug 11 6:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Govert / Hultz CBRC Clay 9
Aug 11
6:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Govert
Hultz
CBRC Clay 9
Tue, Aug 16 7:30pm Jhala / Wiktor Goodner / Goodner CBRC Hard 12
Aug 16
7:30pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Goodner
Goodner
CBRC Hard 12
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Riedinger / Zuhr Huffman / Lindsey TTCA Hard 4
Aug 17
6:00pm
Riedinger
Zuhr
Huffman
Lindsey
TTCA Hard 4
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Fendley / Fendley Crawford / Young CBRC Clay 6
Aug 17
6:00pm
Fendley
Fendley
Crawford
Young
CBRC Clay 6
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Jhala / Wiktor TTCA Hard 4
Aug 22
6:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Jhala
Wiktor
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Fendley / Fendley Govert / Hultz FS Hard 1
Aug 23
6:00pm
Fendley
Fendley
Govert
Hultz
FS Hard 1
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Kincaid / Kincaid Goodner / Goodner CBRC Clay 9
Aug 25
6:00pm
Kincaid
Kincaid
Goodner
Goodner
CBRC Clay 9
Sat, Aug 27 11:00am Riedinger / Zuhr Chen / Hsu FS Hard 1
Aug 27
11:00am
Riedinger
Zuhr
Chen
Hsu
FS Hard 1
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Chen / Hsu CBRC Clay 8
Aug 29
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Chen
Hsu
CBRC Clay 8
Tue, Sep 6 5:30pm Goodner / Goodner Fendley / Fendley CBRC Clay 7
Sep 6
5:30pm
Goodner
Goodner
Fendley
Fendley
CBRC Clay 7
Tue, Sep 6 6:00pm Crawford / Young Jhala / Wiktor CBRC Clay 9
Sep 6
6:00pm
Crawford
Young
Jhala
Wiktor
CBRC Clay 9
Wed, Sep 7 5:30pm Chen / Hsu Govert / Hultz CBRC Clay 7
Sep 7
5:30pm
Chen
Hsu
Govert
Hultz
CBRC Clay 7
Sat, Sep 10 9:00am Huffman / Lindsey Crawford / Young TTCA Hard 2
Sep 10
9:00am
Huffman
Lindsey
Crawford
Young
TTCA Hard 2
Mon, Sep 12 6:00pm Kincaid / Kincaid Riedinger / Zuhr FS Hard 1
Sep 12
6:00pm
Kincaid
Kincaid
Riedinger
Zuhr
FS Hard 1
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Kincaid / Kincaid Huffman / Lindsey CBRC Hard 14
Sep 15
6:00pm
Kincaid
Kincaid
Huffman
Lindsey
CBRC Hard 14
Sat, Sep 24 10:00am Crawford / Young Riedinger / Zuhr FS Hard 1
Sep 24
10:00am
Crawford
Young
Riedinger
Zuhr
FS Hard 1
Wed, Sep 28 6:00pm Govert / Hultz Kincaid / Kincaid WH Hard 5
Sep 28
6:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Kincaid
Kincaid
WH Hard 5
Thu, Sep 29 6:00pm Govert / Hultz Crawford / Young WH Hard 5
Sep 29
6:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Crawford
Young
WH Hard 5
Sat, Oct 1 3:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Fendley / Fendley CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Oct 1
3:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Fendley
Fendley
CBRC Indoor Hard 1
Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Govert / Hultz CBRC Indoor Hard 3
Oct 1
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Govert
Hultz
CBRC Indoor Hard 3
Sun, Oct 2 5:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Jhala / Wiktor CBRC Indoor Hard 8
Oct 2
5:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Jhala
Wiktor
CBRC Indoor Hard 8

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.