Schedule - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Mon, Jul 25 6:00pm Bui / Bui Wright / Wright CBRC Hard 13
Jul 25
6:00pm
Bui
Bui
Wright
Wright
CBRC Hard 13
Tue, Jul 26 6:00pm Kilbey / Kilbey Varnell / Varnell FS Hard 2
Jul 26
6:00pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Varnell
Varnell
FS Hard 2
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Harmon / Hughes Cowden / Searle CBRC Hard 11
Aug 2
6:00pm
Harmon
Hughes
Cowden
Searle
CBRC Hard 11
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Krakoviak / Krakoviak Bui / Bui CBRC Hard 13
Aug 4
6:00pm
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
Bui
Bui
CBRC Hard 13
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Huff / Williams Cowden / Searle TTCA Hard 4
Aug 8
6:00pm
Huff
Williams
Cowden
Searle
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Sheringham / Sheringham Goodwyn / Stone CBRC Clay 9
Aug 9
6:00pm
Sheringham
Sheringham
Goodwyn
Stone
CBRC Clay 9
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Wright / Wright Harmon / Hughes FS Hard 1
Aug 9
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Harmon
Hughes
FS Hard 1
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Goodwyn / Stone Varnell / Varnell FS Hard 4
Aug 10
6:00pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Varnell
Varnell
FS Hard 4
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Wright / Wright Cowden / Searle CBRC Clay 9
Aug 15
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Cowden
Searle
CBRC Clay 9
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Harmon / Hughes CBRC Clay 8
Aug 15
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Harmon
Hughes
CBRC Clay 8
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Huff / Williams Kilbey / Kilbey FS Hard 2
Aug 21
1:00pm
Huff
Williams
Kilbey
Kilbey
FS Hard 2
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Cowden / Searle Bui / Bui CBRC Clay 8
Aug 22
6:00pm
Cowden
Searle
Bui
Bui
CBRC Clay 8
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Sheringham / Sheringham CBRC Clay 7
Aug 22
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Sheringham
Sheringham
CBRC Clay 7
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Krakoviak / Krakoviak Huff / Williams FS Hard 5
Aug 24
6:00pm
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
Huff
Williams
FS Hard 5
Sun, Aug 28 5:30pm Kilbey / Kilbey Krakoviak / Krakoviak CBRC Hard 14
Aug 28
5:30pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
CBRC Hard 14
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Bui / Bui Sheringham / Sheringham TTCA Hard 4
Aug 29
6:00pm
Bui
Bui
Sheringham
Sheringham
TTCA Hard 4
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Wright / Wright Krakoviak / Krakoviak CBRC Hard 14
Aug 29
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
CBRC Hard 14
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Huff / Williams Varnell / Varnell FS Hard 3
Sep 7
6:00pm
Huff
Williams
Varnell
Varnell
FS Hard 3
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Cowden / Searle Goodwyn / Stone FS Hard 4
Sep 7
6:00pm
Cowden
Searle
Goodwyn
Stone
FS Hard 4
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Kilbey / Kilbey Wright / Wright CBRC Clay 6
Sep 7
6:00pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Wright
Wright
CBRC Clay 6
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Bui / Bui CBRC Clay 9
Sep 8
5:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Bui
Bui
CBRC Clay 9
Tue, Sep 13 4:30pm Bui / Bui Huff / Williams CBRC Clay 7
Sep 13
4:30pm
Bui
Bui
Huff
Williams
CBRC Clay 7
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Cowden / Searle Kilbey / Kilbey CBRC Hard 14
Sep 13
6:00pm
Cowden
Searle
Kilbey
Kilbey
CBRC Hard 14
Wed, Sep 14 5:30pm Harmon / Hughes Goodwyn / Stone CBRC Clay 7
Sep 14
5:30pm
Harmon
Hughes
Goodwyn
Stone
CBRC Clay 7
Thu, Sep 15 4:30pm Sheringham / Sheringham Huff / Williams CBRC Clay 7
Sep 15
4:30pm
Sheringham
Sheringham
Huff
Williams
CBRC Clay 7
Fri, Sep 16 4:30pm Krakoviak / Krakoviak Sheringham / Sheringham CBRC Hard 14
Sep 16
4:30pm
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
Sheringham
Sheringham
CBRC Hard 14
Mon, Sep 19 6:00pm Harmon / Hughes Kilbey / Kilbey FS Hard 2
Sep 19
6:00pm
Harmon
Hughes
Kilbey
Kilbey
FS Hard 2
Tue, Sep 20 6:00pm Goodwyn / Stone Wright / Wright FS Hard 2
Sep 20
6:00pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Wright
Wright
FS Hard 2
Wed, Sep 21 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Krakoviak / Krakoviak FS Hard 3
Sep 21
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
FS Hard 3
Wed, Sep 21 6:00pm Sheringham / Sheringham Harmon / Hughes FS Hard 4
Sep 21
6:00pm
Sheringham
Sheringham
Harmon
Hughes
FS Hard 4
Sat, Oct 1 3:00pm Huff / Williams Varnell / Varnell CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Oct 1
3:00pm
Huff
Williams
Varnell
Varnell
CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Kilbey / Kilbey CBRC Indoor Hard 5
Oct 1
4:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Kilbey
Kilbey
CBRC Indoor Hard 5
Sun, Oct 2 5:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Varnell / Varnell CBRC Indoor Hard 9
Oct 2
5:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Varnell
Varnell
CBRC Indoor Hard 9

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.