Player - Adam Huskey

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Jun 13 11:00am Gross / Gross Huff / Huskey 6-4, 6-4
Jun
13
11:00am
Gross
Gross
Huff
Huskey
6-4
6-4
Sat, Jun 20 5:00pm Bello / Malik Huff / Huskey 6-2, 7-6
Jun
20
5:00pm
Bello
Malik
Huff
Huskey
6-2
7-6
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Dewhirst / Ferguson 6-4, 1-6, 1-0(3)
Jun
24
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Dewhirst
Ferguson
6-4
1-6
1-0(3)
Tue, Jun 30 6:30pm Huff / Huskey Campbell / Naler 6-2, 7-6(5)
Jun
30
6:30pm
Huff
Huskey
Campbell
Naler
6-2
7-6(5)
Wed, Jul 8 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Huffman / Huffman 4-6, 6-1, 6-4
Jul
8
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Huffman
Huffman
4-6
6-1
6-4
Wed, Aug 12 6:00pm Huskey / Luttrell Bray / Kilbey 6-2, 6-2
Aug
12
6:00pm
Huskey
Luttrell
Bray
Kilbey
6-2
6-2
Mon, Aug 24 10:00am Webster / Webster Huskey / Luttrell 6-3, 6-2
Aug
24
10:00am
Webster
Webster
Huskey
Luttrell
6-3
6-2
Wed, Sep 2 6:30pm Huskey / Luttrell Dodson / Jerden 6-7, 6-1, 1-0(8)
Sep
2
6:30pm
Huskey
Luttrell
Dodson
Jerden
6-7
6-1
1-0(8)
Wed, Sep 9 6:15pm Bello / Mooney Huskey / Luttrell 6-4, 7-6(11)
Sep
9
6:15pm
Bello
Mooney
Huskey
Luttrell
6-4
7-6(11)
Wed, Sep 16 6:30pm Huskey / Luttrell Perkey / Selph 6-2, 6-4
Sep
16
6:30pm
Huskey
Luttrell
Perkey
Selph
6-2
6-4
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.