Player - Stephen Mounger

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sun, Jun 14 5:00pm Mounger / Shirley Brody / Tuck 4-6, 6-2, 1-0(4)
Jun
14
5:00pm
Mounger
Shirley
Brody
Tuck
4-6
6-2
1-0(4)
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am Mounger / Shirley Garza / Whitehead 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(8)
Jun
20
9:00am
Mounger
Shirley
Garza
Whitehead
6-4
3-6
1-0(8)
Mon, Jun 29 6:30pm Stone / Varnell Mounger / Shirley 6-3, 6-4
Jun
29
6:30pm
Stone
Varnell
Mounger
Shirley
6-3
6-4
Tue, Jul 7 6:30pm Liuag / Windley Mounger / Shirley 6-0, 6-0
Jul
7
6:30pm
Liuag
Windley
Mounger
Shirley
6-0
6-0
Wed, Jul 15 6:30pm Mounger / Shirley Bray / Wills 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(3)
Jul
15
6:30pm
Mounger
Shirley
Bray
Wills
4-6
6-4
1-0(3)
Mon, Aug 10 6:00pm Baker / Wentz Mounger / Mounger 6-2, 6-1
Aug
10
6:00pm
Baker
Wentz
Mounger
Mounger
6-2
6-1
Thu, Aug 20 6:00pm Mounger / Mounger Douglas / Douglas 7-5, 7-6(3)
Aug
20
6:00pm
Mounger
Mounger
Douglas
Douglas
7-5
7-6(3)
Thu, Aug 27 4:00pm Vaughan / Vaughan Mounger / Mounger 3-6, 6-3, 1-0(7)
Aug
27
4:00pm
Vaughan
Vaughan
Mounger
Mounger
3-6
6-3
1-0(7)
Sun, Aug 30 1:00pm Mounger / Mounger Farley / Farley 6-3, 6-3
Aug
30
1:00pm
Mounger
Mounger
Farley
Farley
6-3
6-3
Thu, Sep 10 6:30pm Mounger / Mounger King / Wills 6-0, 6-2
Sep
10
6:30pm
Mounger
Mounger
King
Wills
6-0
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Mounger / Mounger Vaughan / Vaughan 7-5, 6-2
Sep
19
2:30pm
Mounger
Mounger
Vaughan
Vaughan
7-5
6-2
Sun, Sep 20 2:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Mounger / Mounger 6-7(6), 6-0, 1-0(4)
Sep
20
2:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Mounger
Mounger
6-7(6)
6-0
1-0(4)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.