Player - Santana Ewers

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Jun 13 3:00pm Ewers / Wood Hedden / Prax 6-4, 6-1
Jun
13
3:00pm
Ewers
Wood
Hedden
Prax
6-4
6-1
Sun, Jun 14 1:00pm Davis / Miller Ewers / Ewers 6-3, 7-5
Jun
14
1:00pm
Davis
Miller
Ewers
Ewers
6-3
7-5
Fri, Jun 19 6:00pm Ewers / Wood Shirley / Shirley 6-2, 3-6, 1-0(6)
Jun
19
6:00pm
Ewers
Wood
Shirley
Shirley
6-2
3-6
1-0(6)
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am Ewers / Ewers Gompert / Nurenberg 6-1, 6-3
Jun
20
9:00am
Ewers
Ewers
Gompert
Nurenberg
6-1
6-3
Mon, Jun 22 6:00pm Ericson / Wentz Ewers / Wood 7-5, 2-6, 1-0(8)
Jun
22
6:00pm
Ericson
Wentz
Ewers
Wood
7-5
2-6
1-0(8)
Tue, Jun 23 6:00pm Hood / Wright Ewers / Wood 6-4, 2-6, 1-0(7)
Jun
23
6:00pm
Hood
Wright
Ewers
Wood
6-4
2-6
1-0(7)
Sun, Jul 5 1:00pm Ewers / Wood Casey / Huffman 3-6, 7-6(3), 1-0(10)
Jul
5
1:00pm
Ewers
Wood
Casey
Huffman
3-6
7-6(3)
1-0(10)
Tue, Jul 7 6:00pm Harmon / Scott Ewers / Ewers 6-4, 1-1
Jul
7
6:00pm
Harmon
Scott
Ewers
Ewers
6-4
1-1
Thu, Jul 9 5:00pm Clarke / Kimmel Ewers / Ewers 3-6, 7-5, 1-0(4)
Jul
9
5:00pm
Clarke
Kimmel
Ewers
Ewers
3-6
7-5
1-0(4)
Fri, Jul 10 11:00am Ewers / Ewers Atkins / Norris 6-0, 6-0
Jul
10
11:00am
Ewers
Ewers
Atkins
Norris
6-0
6-0
Sun, Jul 19 3:00pm Casey / Huffman Ewers / Wood 6-3, 1-6, 1-0(5)
Jul
19
3:00pm
Casey
Huffman
Ewers
Wood
6-3
1-6
1-0(5)
Wed, Aug 12 6:30pm Eaker / Fry Ewers / Huffman 6-4, 6-3
Aug
12
6:30pm
Eaker
Fry
Ewers
Huffman
6-4
6-3
Sun, Aug 23 12:00pm Osucha / Osucha Ewers / Huffman 6-4, 6-3
Aug
23
12:00pm
Osucha
Osucha
Ewers
Huffman
6-4
6-3
Tue, Aug 25 7:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Carver 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Aug
25
7:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Carver
5-7
6-3
1-0(6)
Wed, Sep 9 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Kimmel 6-3, 6-2
Sep
9
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Kimmel
6-3
6-2
Wed, Sep 16 5:30pm Davis / Tanaru Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-4
Sep
16
5:30pm
Davis
Tanaru
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-4
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Oakley / Oakley Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-3
Sep
19
2:30pm
Oakley
Oakley
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-3
Sun, Apr 11 1:00pm Douglas / Unger Ewers / Quast 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(4)
Apr
11
1:00pm
Douglas
Unger
Ewers
Quast
6-3
4-6
1-0(4)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.