Player - Mary Greiner

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sun, Jun 14 6:00pm Downes / Ellison Greiner / Smith 6-3, 6-4
Jun
14
6:00pm
Downes
Ellison
Greiner
Smith
6-3
6-4
Thu, Jun 25 6:00pm Greiner / Smith Crawford / Dobbins 6-0, 6-3
Jun
25
6:00pm
Greiner
Smith
Crawford
Dobbins
6-0
6-3
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Groer / Williams Greiner / Smith 7-6(3), 6-3
Jun
30
6:00pm
Groer
Williams
Greiner
Smith
7-6(3)
6-3
Mon, Jul 6 6:00pm Greiner / Smith Bagwell / Webb 6-2, 7-5
Jul
6
6:00pm
Greiner
Smith
Bagwell
Webb
6-2
7-5
Thu, Jul 9 6:00pm Garrard / Liuag Greiner / Smith 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(9)
Jul
9
6:00pm
Garrard
Liuag
Greiner
Smith
4-6
7-5
1-0(9)
Sun, Jul 19 9:00am Garrard / Liuag Greiner / Smith 6-7(5), 6-2, 1-0(4)
Jul
19
9:00am
Garrard
Liuag
Greiner
Smith
6-7(5)
6-2
1-0(4)
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Dayringer / Levy Greiner / Greiner 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(7)
Aug
9
1:00pm
Dayringer
Levy
Greiner
Greiner
6-4
4-6
1-0(7)
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Greiner / Greiner Bass / Huffman 6-4, 6-3
Aug
23
1:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Bass
Huffman
6-4
6-3
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Greiner / Greiner Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla 6-4, 6-1
Aug
31
6:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
6-4
6-1
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Greiner / Greiner Garrard / Hughes 0-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Sep
3
6:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Garrard
Hughes
0-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Carrasco / Dobbins Greiner / Greiner 6-2, 6-4
Sep
15
6:00pm
Carrasco
Dobbins
Greiner
Greiner
6-2
6-4
Sat, Sep 19 10:30am Greiner / Greiner Bass / Huffman 6-7(6), 6-2, 1-0(5)
Sep
19
10:30am
Greiner
Greiner
Bass
Huffman
6-7(6)
6-2
1-0(5)
Tue, Apr 13 6:00pm Daves / Rose Carrasco / Greiner 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(3)
Apr
13
6:00pm
Daves
Rose
Carrasco
Greiner
6-4
3-6
1-0(3)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.