Player - Jennifer Bell

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Jun 17 6:00pm Barrett / Wilson Bell / Perkey 6-1, 6-3
Jun
17
6:00pm
Barrett
Wilson
Bell
Perkey
6-1
6-3
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am Mooney / Ramirez Bell / Perkey 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(5)
Jun
20
9:00am
Mooney
Ramirez
Bell
Perkey
6-3
3-6
1-0(5)
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Campbell / McConnell Bell / Perkey 6-3, 6-2
Jun
30
6:00pm
Campbell
McConnell
Bell
Perkey
6-3
6-2
Fri, Jul 10 6:00pm Gosselin / Luttrell Bell / Perkey 6-4, 6-3
Jul
10
6:00pm
Gosselin
Luttrell
Bell
Perkey
6-4
6-3
Tue, Jul 14 6:00pm Bell / Perkey Collins / Harrison 6-4, 6-2
Jul
14
6:00pm
Bell
Perkey
Collins
Harrison
6-4
6-2
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Bell / Perkey Mooney / Ramirez 7-6, 6-1
Jul
19
5:00pm
Bell
Perkey
Mooney
Ramirez
7-6
6-1
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Webster / Webster Bell / Stone 6-4, 7-5
Aug
11
6:00pm
Webster
Webster
Bell
Stone
6-4
7-5
Tue, Aug 18 6:30pm Bell / Malik Chaniott / Chaniott 6-3, 6-1
Aug
18
6:30pm
Bell
Malik
Chaniott
Chaniott
6-3
6-1
Mon, Aug 24 6:30pm Bodiscomassink / Perkey Bell / Malik 6-4, 6-4
Aug
24
6:30pm
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
Bell
Malik
6-4
6-4
Tue, Aug 25 7:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Carver 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Aug
25
7:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Carver
5-7
6-3
1-0(6)
Wed, Aug 26 6:00pm Gaby / Gaby Bell / Stone 7-6(3), 6-1
Aug
26
6:00pm
Gaby
Gaby
Bell
Stone
7-6(3)
6-1
Thu, Aug 27 6:00pm Bell / Stone Huffman / Stimets 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Aug
27
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Huffman
Stimets
4-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Bell / Stone Bray / Kilbey 6-3, 6-3
Aug
31
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Bray
Kilbey
6-3
6-3
Wed, Sep 2 6:00pm Bell / Malik Danby / Woods 3-6, 6-1, 1-0(7)
Sep
2
6:00pm
Bell
Malik
Danby
Woods
3-6
6-1
1-0(7)
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Unger / Unger Bell / Carver 6-3, 6-1
Sep
3
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Bell
Carver
6-3
6-1
Wed, Sep 9 6:30pm Ramirez / Ramirez Bell / Malik 6-4, 6-1
Sep
9
6:30pm
Ramirez
Ramirez
Bell
Malik
6-4
6-1
Tue, Sep 15 6:30pm Bell / Carver Johnson / Tang 6-2, 6-2
Sep
15
6:30pm
Bell
Carver
Johnson
Tang
6-2
6-2
Wed, Sep 16 6:00pm Bell / Stone Bello / Mooney 6-4, 6-2
Sep
16
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Bello
Mooney
6-4
6-2
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Rodriguez / Umezawa Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-1
Sep
17
6:00pm
Rodriguez
Umezawa
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-1
Sat, Sep 19 12:30pm Gosselin / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-2
Sep
19
12:30pm
Gosselin
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 4:30pm Perkey / Selph Bell / Stone 6-2, 6-4
Sep
19
4:30pm
Perkey
Selph
Bell
Stone
6-2
6-4
Sun, Sep 20 2:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Bell / Malik 6-2, 7-5
Sep
20
2:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Bell
Malik
6-2
7-5
Tue, Apr 6 6:00pm Atkins / Bell Kennedy / Mounger 6-2, 0-6, 1-0(6)
Apr
6
6:00pm
Atkins
Bell
Kennedy
Mounger
6-2
0-6
1-0(6)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.