Player - Jay Huffman

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Jun 18 6:30pm Campbell / Naler Huffman / Huffman 6-2, 7-5
Jun
18
6:30pm
Campbell
Naler
Huffman
Huffman
6-2
7-5
Sat, Jun 20 11:00am Huffman / Huffman Gross / Gross 6-4, 6-1
Jun
20
11:00am
Huffman
Huffman
Gross
Gross
6-4
6-1
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Dewhirst / Ferguson Huffman / Huffman 6-3, 5-7, 1-0(7)
Jun
30
6:00pm
Dewhirst
Ferguson
Huffman
Huffman
6-3
5-7
1-0(7)
Wed, Jul 8 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Huffman / Huffman 4-6, 6-1, 6-4
Jul
8
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Huffman
Huffman
4-6
6-1
6-4
Thu, Jul 9 6:30pm Huffman / Huffman Bello / Malik 6-0, 4-6, 6-1
Jul
9
6:30pm
Huffman
Huffman
Bello
Malik
6-0
4-6
6-1
Mon, Jul 13 6:30pm Ambrose / Woods Huffman / McLendon 6-4, 3-6, 6-2
Jul
13
6:30pm
Ambrose
Woods
Huffman
McLendon
6-4
3-6
6-2
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Huffman / Huffman Bello / Malik 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Jul
19
5:00pm
Huffman
Huffman
Bello
Malik
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Dawson / Zhuravleva Gosselin / Huffman 6-4, 7-6(1)
Aug
11
6:00pm
Dawson
Zhuravleva
Gosselin
Huffman
6-4
7-6(1)
Wed, Aug 12 6:30pm Eaker / Fry Ewers / Huffman 6-4, 6-3
Aug
12
6:30pm
Eaker
Fry
Ewers
Huffman
6-4
6-3
Sun, Aug 23 12:00pm Osucha / Osucha Ewers / Huffman 6-4, 6-3
Aug
23
12:00pm
Osucha
Osucha
Ewers
Huffman
6-4
6-3
Tue, Aug 25 7:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Carver 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Aug
25
7:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Carver
5-7
6-3
1-0(6)
Fri, Aug 28 6:00pm Danby / Woods Gosselin / Huffman 6-2, 6-4
Aug
28
6:00pm
Danby
Woods
Gosselin
Huffman
6-2
6-4
Tue, Sep 1 6:30pm Gosselin / Huffman Bodiscomassink / Perkey 6-7(5), 6-1, 1-0(5)
Sep
1
6:30pm
Gosselin
Huffman
Bodiscomassink
Perkey
6-7(5)
6-1
1-0(5)
Tue, Sep 8 6:15pm Gosselin / Huffman Rodriguez / Umezawa 6-1, 6-7(5), 1-0(6)
Sep
8
6:15pm
Gosselin
Huffman
Rodriguez
Umezawa
6-1
6-7(5)
1-0(6)
Wed, Sep 9 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Kimmel 6-3, 6-2
Sep
9
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Kimmel
6-3
6-2
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Ramirez / Ramirez Gosselin / Huffman 6-3, 6-2
Sep
15
6:00pm
Ramirez
Ramirez
Gosselin
Huffman
6-3
6-2
Wed, Sep 16 5:30pm Davis / Tanaru Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-4
Sep
16
5:30pm
Davis
Tanaru
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-4
Sat, Sep 19 12:30pm Gosselin / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-2
Sep
19
12:30pm
Gosselin
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Oakley / Oakley Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-3
Sep
19
2:30pm
Oakley
Oakley
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-3
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.