Player - Shawn Huffman

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Jun 18 6:30pm Campbell / Naler Huffman / Huffman 6-2, 7-5
Jun
18
6:30pm
Campbell
Naler
Huffman
Huffman
6-2
7-5
Sat, Jun 20 11:00am Huffman / Huffman Gross / Gross 6-4, 6-1
Jun
20
11:00am
Huffman
Huffman
Gross
Gross
6-4
6-1
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm Dewhirst / Ferguson Huffman / Huffman 6-3, 5-7, 1-0(7)
Jun
30
6:00pm
Dewhirst
Ferguson
Huffman
Huffman
6-3
5-7
1-0(7)
Wed, Jul 8 6:00pm Huff / Huskey Huffman / Huffman 4-6, 6-1, 6-4
Jul
8
6:00pm
Huff
Huskey
Huffman
Huffman
4-6
6-1
6-4
Thu, Jul 9 6:30pm Huffman / Huffman Bello / Malik 6-0, 4-6, 6-1
Jul
9
6:30pm
Huffman
Huffman
Bello
Malik
6-0
4-6
6-1
Sun, Jul 19 5:00pm Huffman / Huffman Bello / Malik 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Jul
19
5:00pm
Huffman
Huffman
Bello
Malik
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Edmondson / Wawrzyniec 6-1, 6-1
Aug
11
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Edmondson
Wawrzyniec
6-1
6-1
Wed, Aug 12 6:00pm Huffman / Stimets Dodson / Jerden 6-4, 6-2
Aug
12
6:00pm
Huffman
Stimets
Dodson
Jerden
6-4
6-2
Thu, Aug 20 7:30pm Farley / Farley Dayringer / Huffman 6-2, 6-4
Aug
20
7:30pm
Farley
Farley
Dayringer
Huffman
6-2
6-4
Tue, Aug 25 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman King / Wills 6-2, 7-5
Aug
25
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
King
Wills
6-2
7-5
Thu, Aug 27 6:00pm Bell / Stone Huffman / Stimets 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Aug
27
6:00pm
Bell
Stone
Huffman
Stimets
4-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Tue, Sep 1 6:30pm Shirley / Shirley Huffman / Stimets 6-4, 7-5
Sep
1
6:30pm
Shirley
Shirley
Huffman
Stimets
6-4
7-5
Mon, Sep 7 6:00pm McConnell / McConnell Dayringer / Huffman 6-1, 6-1
Sep
7
6:00pm
McConnell
McConnell
Dayringer
Huffman
6-1
6-1
Wed, Sep 9 6:30pm Huffman / Stimets Perkey / Selph 7-5, 4-6, 1-0(12)
Sep
9
6:30pm
Huffman
Stimets
Perkey
Selph
7-5
4-6
1-0(12)
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Koester / Mahmood 6-7(3), 6-3, 1-0(3)
Sep
10
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Koester
Mahmood
6-7(3)
6-3
1-0(3)
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Huffman / Stimets Gaby / Gaby 6-0, 6-0
Sep
15
6:00pm
Huffman
Stimets
Gaby
Gaby
6-0
6-0
Sat, Sep 19 2:30pm Dayringer / Huffman Campbell / Campbell 3-6, 6-2, 1-0(7)
Sep
19
2:30pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Campbell
Campbell
3-6
6-2
1-0(7)
Sun, Sep 20 2:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Mounger / Mounger 6-7(6), 6-0, 1-0(4)
Sep
20
2:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Mounger
Mounger
6-7(6)
6-0
1-0(4)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.