Player - Jin Harmon

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Harmon / Hughes Cowden / Searle 6-1, 7-6
Aug
2
6:00pm
Harmon
Hughes
Cowden
Searle
6-1
7-6
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Wright / Wright Harmon / Hughes 2-6, 6-3, 1-0(3)
Aug
9
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Harmon
Hughes
2-6
6-3
1-0(3)
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Harmon / Hoffman Ewers / Huffman 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
10
7:30pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Ewers
Huffman
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Harmon / Hughes 6-7(4) [Ret]
Aug
15
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Harmon
Hughes
6-7(4) [R]
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-0
Aug
16
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-0
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Curry / Gambuzza 6-3, 6-3
Aug
29
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Curry
Gambuzza
6-3
6-3
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Aug
30
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Hill / McCall Harmon / Hoffman 2-6, 7-5, 1-0(5)
Sep
13
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Harmon
Hoffman
2-6
7-5
1-0(5)
Wed, Sep 14 5:30pm Harmon / Hughes Goodwyn / Stone Default
Sep
14
5:30pm
Harmon
Hughes
Goodwyn
Stone
Default
Sun, Sep 18 10:00am Gosselin / Gosselin Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Sep
18
10:00am
Gosselin
Gosselin
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Mon, Sep 19 6:00pm Harmon / Hughes Kilbey / Kilbey 6-1, 6-3
Sep
19
6:00pm
Harmon
Hughes
Kilbey
Kilbey
6-1
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.