Player - Linda Crawford

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Thu, Jun 18 6:00pm Groer / Williams Crawford / Dobbins 6-2, 6-1
Jun
18
6:00pm
Groer
Williams
Crawford
Dobbins
6-2
6-1
Sun, Jun 21 9:00am Crawford / Dobbins Bagwell / Webb 6-4, 6-7(6), 1-0(5)
Jun
21
9:00am
Crawford
Dobbins
Bagwell
Webb
6-4
6-7(6)
1-0(5)
Thu, Jun 25 6:00pm Greiner / Smith Crawford / Dobbins 6-0, 6-3
Jun
25
6:00pm
Greiner
Smith
Crawford
Dobbins
6-0
6-3
Thu, Jul 9 6:00pm Downes / Ellison Crawford / Dobbins 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Jul
9
6:00pm
Downes
Ellison
Crawford
Dobbins
6-3
2-6
1-0
Thu, Jul 16 6:00pm Crawford / Dobbins Garrard / Liuag 6-2, 6-2
Jul
16
6:00pm
Crawford
Dobbins
Garrard
Liuag
6-2
6-2
Thu, Aug 20 6:00pm Crawford / Savici Garrard / Hughes 6-4, 6-3
Aug
20
6:00pm
Crawford
Savici
Garrard
Hughes
6-4
6-3
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla Crawford / Savici 6-2, 6-1
Aug
23
1:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
Crawford
Savici
6-2
6-1
Thu, Aug 27 6:30pm Crawford / Savici Dayringer / Levy 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(2)
Aug
27
6:30pm
Crawford
Savici
Dayringer
Levy
6-4
3-6
1-0(2)
Tue, Sep 1 6:00pm Ellison / Tuck Crawford / Savici 6-2, 6-1
Sep
1
6:00pm
Ellison
Tuck
Crawford
Savici
6-2
6-1
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Crawford / Savici Bass / Huffman 6-1, 6-2
Sep
17
6:00pm
Crawford
Savici
Bass
Huffman
6-1
6-2
Thu, Apr 8 6:00pm Binder / Crawford Ellison / St. Charles 6-2, 6-1
Apr
8
6:00pm
Binder
Crawford
Ellison
St. Charles
6-2
6-1
Fri, Apr 16 6:00pm Binder / Crawford Brooks / Kimmett 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(10)
Apr
16
6:00pm
Binder
Crawford
Brooks
Kimmett
6-4
4-6
1-0(10)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.