Results - 2020 Summer Mixed Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla Bass / Huffman 6-4, 5-7, 1-0(7)
Aug 9
1:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
Bass
Huffman
6-4
5-7
1-0(7)
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Kansara / Sokolov Brody / Cowden 6-3, 6-1
Aug 9
1:00pm
Kansara
Sokolov
Brody
Cowden
6-3
6-1
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Dayringer / Levy Greiner / Greiner 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(7)
Aug 9
1:00pm
Dayringer
Levy
Greiner
Greiner
6-4
4-6
1-0(7)
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Ellison / Gross Carrasco / Dobbins 2-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug 11
6:00pm
Ellison
Gross
Carrasco
Dobbins
2-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Thu, Aug 13 6:00pm Garrard / Hughes Dayringer / Levy 6-2, 6-1
Aug 13
6:00pm
Garrard
Hughes
Dayringer
Levy
6-2
6-1
Sun, Aug 16 1:00pm Carrasco / Dobbins Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(5)
Aug 16
1:00pm
Carrasco
Dobbins
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
6-4
4-6
1-0(5)
Sun, Aug 16 1:00pm Bass / Huffman Kansara / Sokolov 7-6(5), 6-3
Aug 16
1:00pm
Bass
Huffman
Kansara
Sokolov
7-6(5)
6-3
Tue, Aug 18 6:00pm Brody / Cowden Ellison / Tuck 6-3, 6-0
Aug 18
6:00pm
Brody
Cowden
Ellison
Tuck
6-3
6-0
Thu, Aug 20 6:00pm Crawford / Savici Garrard / Hughes 6-4, 6-3
Aug 20
6:00pm
Crawford
Savici
Garrard
Hughes
6-4
6-3
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla Crawford / Savici 6-2, 6-1
Aug 23
1:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
Crawford
Savici
6-2
6-1
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Greiner / Greiner Bass / Huffman 6-4, 6-3
Aug 23
1:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Bass
Huffman
6-4
6-3
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Kansara / Sokolov Carrasco / Dobbins 6-0, 6-0
Aug 23
1:00pm
Kansara
Sokolov
Carrasco
Dobbins
6-0
6-0
Wed, Aug 26 6:30pm Garrard / Hughes Brody / Cowden 6-2, 6-1
Aug 26
6:30pm
Garrard
Hughes
Brody
Cowden
6-2
6-1
Thu, Aug 27 6:30pm Crawford / Savici Dayringer / Levy 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(2)
Aug 27
6:30pm
Crawford
Savici
Dayringer
Levy
6-4
3-6
1-0(2)
Sun, Aug 30 1:00pm Bass / Huffman Brody / Cowden 6-4, 6-1
Aug 30
1:00pm
Bass
Huffman
Brody
Cowden
6-4
6-1
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Greiner / Greiner Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla 6-4, 6-1
Aug 31
6:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
6-4
6-1
Tue, Sep 1 6:00pm Ellison / Tuck Crawford / Savici 6-2, 6-1
Sep 1
6:00pm
Ellison
Tuck
Crawford
Savici
6-2
6-1
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Greiner / Greiner Garrard / Hughes 0-6, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Sep 3
6:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Garrard
Hughes
0-6
6-3
1-0(8)
Sun, Sep 6 1:00pm Dayringer / Levy Coleman / Kansara 6-7(13), 6-2, 1-0(8)
Sep 6
1:00pm
Dayringer
Levy
Coleman
Kansara
6-7(13)
6-2
1-0(8)
Tue, Sep 8 6:15pm Coleman / Kansara Ellison / Tuck 6-3, 6-2
Sep 8
6:15pm
Coleman
Kansara
Ellison
Tuck
6-3
6-2
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm Hughes / Tang Carrasco / Dobbins 6-3, 6-0
Sep 10
6:00pm
Hughes
Tang
Carrasco
Dobbins
6-3
6-0
Mon, Sep 14 6:30pm Brody / Cowden Bodiscomassink / Kansara 6-4, 6-4
Sep 14
6:30pm
Brody
Cowden
Bodiscomassink
Kansara
6-4
6-4
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Carrasco / Dobbins Greiner / Greiner 6-2, 6-4
Sep 15
6:00pm
Carrasco
Dobbins
Greiner
Greiner
6-2
6-4
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Ellison / Tuck Dayringer / Levy 7-6(6), 6-3
Sep 17
6:00pm
Ellison
Tuck
Dayringer
Levy
7-6(6)
6-3
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Crawford / Savici Bass / Huffman 6-1, 6-2
Sep 17
6:00pm
Crawford
Savici
Bass
Huffman
6-1
6-2
Sat, Sep 19 10:30am Brody / Cowden Ellison / Tuck 6-0, 6-1
Sep 19
10:30am
Brody
Cowden
Ellison
Tuck
6-0
6-1
Sat, Sep 19 10:30am Greiner / Greiner Bass / Huffman 6-7(6), 6-2, 1-0(5)
Sep 19
10:30am
Greiner
Greiner
Bass
Huffman
6-7(6)
6-2
1-0(5)
Sun, Sep 20 4:00pm Brody / Cowden Bass / Huffman 6-1, 7-6(6)
Sep 20
4:00pm
Brody
Cowden
Bass
Huffman
6-1
7-6(6)
Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.