Schedule - 2020 Summer Mixed Doubles League

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR LOCATION SURFACE COURT # P
DATE HOME VISITOR LOC SUR CT# P
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla Bass / Huffman CBRC Hard 14
Aug 9
1:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
Bass
Huffman
CBRC Hard 14
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Kansara / Sokolov Brody / Cowden TTCA Hard 3
Aug 9
1:00pm
Kansara
Sokolov
Brody
Cowden
TTCA Hard 3
Sun, Aug 9 1:00pm Dayringer / Levy Greiner / Greiner TTCA Hard 2
Aug 9
1:00pm
Dayringer
Levy
Greiner
Greiner
TTCA Hard 2
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Ellison / Tuck Carrasco / Dobbins CBRC Hard 10
Aug 11
6:00pm
Ellison
Tuck
Carrasco
Dobbins
CBRC Hard 10
Thu, Aug 13 6:00pm Garrard / Hughes Dayringer / Levy CBRC Hard 10
Aug 13
6:00pm
Garrard
Hughes
Dayringer
Levy
CBRC Hard 10
Sun, Aug 16 1:00pm Carrasco / Dobbins Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla CBRC Clay 3
Aug 16
1:00pm
Carrasco
Dobbins
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
CBRC Clay 3
Sun, Aug 16 1:00pm Bass / Huffman Kansara / Sokolov TTCA Hard 2
Aug 16
1:00pm
Bass
Huffman
Kansara
Sokolov
TTCA Hard 2
Tue, Aug 18 6:00pm Brody / Cowden Ellison / Tuck CBRC Clay 1
Aug 18
6:00pm
Brody
Cowden
Ellison
Tuck
CBRC Clay 1
Thu, Aug 20 6:00pm Crawford / Savici Garrard / Hughes CBRC Clay 6
Aug 20
6:00pm
Crawford
Savici
Garrard
Hughes
CBRC Clay 6
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla Crawford / Savici TTCA Hard 4
Aug 23
1:00pm
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
Crawford
Savici
TTCA Hard 4
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Greiner / Greiner Bass / Huffman CBRC Indoor Hard 5
Aug 23
1:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Bass
Huffman
CBRC Indoor Hard 5
Sun, Aug 23 1:00pm Kansara / Sokolov Carrasco / Dobbins CBRC Indoor Hard 4
Aug 23
1:00pm
Kansara
Sokolov
Carrasco
Dobbins
CBRC Indoor Hard 4
Wed, Aug 26 6:30pm Garrard / Hughes Brody / Cowden TTCA Hard 4
Aug 26
6:30pm
Garrard
Hughes
Brody
Cowden
TTCA Hard 4
Thu, Aug 27 6:30pm Crawford / Savici Dayringer / Levy TTCA Hard 3
Aug 27
6:30pm
Crawford
Savici
Dayringer
Levy
TTCA Hard 3
Sun, Aug 30 1:00pm Bass / Huffman Brody / Cowden TTCA Hard 4
Aug 30
1:00pm
Bass
Huffman
Brody
Cowden
TTCA Hard 4
Mon, Aug 31 6:00pm Greiner / Greiner Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Aug 31
6:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
CBRC Indoor Hard 2
Tue, Sep 1 6:00pm Ellison / Tuck Crawford / Savici TTCA Hard 4
Sep 1
6:00pm
Ellison
Tuck
Crawford
Savici
TTCA Hard 4
Thu, Sep 3 6:00pm Greiner / Greiner Garrard / Hughes CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Sep 3
6:00pm
Greiner
Greiner
Garrard
Hughes
CBRC Indoor Hard 6
Sun, Sep 6 1:00pm Dayringer / Levy Kansara / Sokolov TTCA Hard 4
Sep 6
1:00pm
Dayringer
Levy
Kansara
Sokolov
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Sep 8 6:15pm Kansara / Sokolov Ellison / Tuck CBRC Hard 12
Sep 8
6:15pm
Kansara
Sokolov
Ellison
Tuck
CBRC Hard 12
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm Garrard / Hughes Carrasco / Dobbins CBRC Hard 12
Sep 10
6:00pm
Garrard
Hughes
Carrasco
Dobbins
CBRC Hard 12
Mon, Sep 14 6:30pm Brody / Cowden Bodiscomassink / Diaz Padilla TTCA Hard 4
Sep 14
6:30pm
Brody
Cowden
Bodiscomassink
Diaz Padilla
TTCA Hard 4
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Carrasco / Dobbins Greiner / Greiner CBRC Clay 1
Sep 15
6:00pm
Carrasco
Dobbins
Greiner
Greiner
CBRC Clay 1
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Ellison / Tuck Dayringer / Levy CBRC Clay 3
Sep 17
6:00pm
Ellison
Tuck
Dayringer
Levy
CBRC Clay 3
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm Crawford / Savici Bass / Huffman CBRC Hard 10
Sep 17
6:00pm
Crawford
Savici
Bass
Huffman
CBRC Hard 10
Sat, Sep 19 10:30am Brody / Cowden Ellison / Tuck TTCA Hard 4
Sep 19
10:30am
Brody
Cowden
Ellison
Tuck
TTCA Hard 4
Sat, Sep 19 10:30am Greiner / Greiner Bass / Huffman TTCA Hard 3
Sep 19
10:30am
Greiner
Greiner
Bass
Huffman
TTCA Hard 3
Sun, Sep 20 4:00pm Brody / Cowden Bass / Huffman TTCA Hard 4
Sep 20
4:00pm
Brody
Cowden
Bass
Huffman
TTCA Hard 4

GLOSSARY
P: Match Played

GLOSSARY
LOC: Location
SUR: Surface
CT#: Court Number
P: Match Played

Copyright 2020-2021 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.